Bardzo dobry 7,9
na podstawie 3649 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 3649 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 6,8
  • Lokalizacja 8,8
  • Komfort pokoju 8,1
  • Obsługa 8,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,6
Sortuj wg

Lim – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
nice cheap hotel in Yaumatei
Price, Location & free wifi
stay was better than expected, room was beside the lift so a bit noisy as I did not close the toilet door. service staff was not as rude as mentioned by other fellow reviewers. security was friendly too. housekeeping can be improved.
Data recenzji: 12 grudnia 2013

nestor – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
This is the best hotel for the price hands down!
value for money, incredible rooms, very nice staff
This was the 2nd time I stayed here and all I can say is that I am as pleased as I was the first time that I stayed here. This time I stayed with a larger group of 4 adults and 1 child with twin beds in a room. The room was clean amazing room, comparable to 5 star hotels good clean bathroom, no tub though but it doesn't matter anyway The price for a room is unbelievable. to see is to believe!
Data recenzji: 11 grudnia 2013

tan – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
comfortable stay in an average hotel
room size, comfy bed, large bathroom
checkin was smooth, but we could only gain access to our room 3pm onwards, so we went to grab lunch first while the staff kindly took care of our baggage while we were away. We were given a corner room with a large toilet and bathtub, but this was presumably a room for the disabled, as the bathtub, sink and toilet bowl were all very low. We were ok with this as this meant the room and toilet were much larger than the standard size. bed was comfort, tv, water cooker, hairdryer all worked well. breakfast was forgetable- forgo it and opt for a traditional HK breakfast instead.
Data recenzji: 11 grudnia 2013

Willi – Niemcy
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
Good value for the price, good location
Location, staff very friendly
Good location, staff friendly and helpful.
Data recenzji: 11 grudnia 2013

Louis – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
pleasant stay and love the breakfast
affordable, centrally located and pleasant
nice and clean room with good size bathroom. the breakfast is wonderful.
Data recenzji: 10 grudnia 2013

YU – Tajwan
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
stay in this hotel in peace of mind
tidy rest room, clean room, friendly staff
in central location is easy to catch public transport, 7-11 and supermarket are in the corner, a yummy Japanese restaurant is nearby, clean room for family and business stay, quiet environment, experienced & friendly staff, old but tidy toilet even for public. Overall, I'll stay this hotel again if it's available for booking.
Data recenzji: 09 grudnia 2013

PHUONG – Wietnam
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
GOOD LOCATION BUT BREAKFAST IS SO AWFUL
1. GOOD LOCATION 2.RECEPTION STAFF HELPFUL 3.ROOM WITH GARDEN VIEW IS GOOD.
RECEPTION STAFF IS HELPFUL BUT THE HOTEL WAS IN RENNOVATION SO THE LIFT IS SO TERRIBLE. FORTUNATELY, WE WERE OUTSIDE NEARLY ALL DAY. ROOM WITH GARDEN VIEW IS GOOD. INTERNET IN ROOM IS FAST AND VERY CONVENIENT. LOCATION IS GOOD.
Data recenzji: 02 grudnia 2013

Raymond – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
a very nice hotel
large rooms, comfortable bed and very clean toilet.
This is my second stay in Caritas Bianchi and it never failed to meet my expectations. It is a very nice hotel for solo or family.
Data recenzji: 30 listopada 2013

Raoul – Holandia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
Roomy, comfortable and affortable
Best value for your money in town!
Data recenzji: 29 listopada 2013

Hui – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
Fantastic!! Very clean and comfortable room.
Clean room, Fast Internet, Easy access by MTR.
Very, very good. It's about 2 min walk from Yaumatei MTR. We arived at about 3.30pm and was immediately checked in. The room is large by HK std, with a double bed, wardrobe, safe, kettle and free fast speed internet. Bathroom came with a bathtub and syampoo & soap dispenser. Only complain is the tiny sink, causing me to spill water on the floor. Breakfast was acceptable and both the congee and oat porridge were very good. We had about 6 bowls!! Check out was fast too. Will definitely stay there again!!
Data recenzji: 29 listopada 2013


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: