Bardzo dobry 7,9
na podstawie 3650 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 3650 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 6,8
  • Lokalizacja 8,8
  • Komfort pokoju 8,1
  • Ocena personelu 8,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,6
Sortuj wg

edwin – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
interesting during Mid Autumn festival.
excellent location, large clean comfortable room, staff speaks good english
comfortable, good free wifi, excellent location close to MTR, airport bus. walking distance to Temple Street and Ladies market. Lots of eateries along the main road. WIll stay here again.
Data recenzji: 03 października 2013

Siew – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
Like the hotel very much
Clean room , great aircon, near to shopping area
When I went to level 6 for breakfast there the staff allow us to enter after awhile 1 of the staff say to my husband we got to pay for breakfast but I actually book the room with breakfast n she call check. How can they have this mistake. The room overall is good n comfortable but their pillow too soft for us. Mayb they can change something thicker..
Data recenzji: 01 października 2013

Daria – Rosja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
Comfortable, clean, and big
Big room
Data recenzji: 01 października 2013

Dennis – Singapur
Indywidualni podróżujący
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
Simple yet comfortable & relaxing
Clean, Spacious, and good location
This is my 3rd time staying at this hotel. Although the hotel is under-going some renovation but the standard of the hotel is still well maintained. The rooms are well-kept, bathrooms are reasonably big for HK standard. Will definitely choose this hotel again on my next visit to HK.
Data recenzji: 01 października 2013

Nyat – Australia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
Comfortable room and easy access to transport
Good location helpful staff and nice breakfast
Nice clean hotel. Staff was helpful and transport was close by.
Data recenzji: 30 września 2013

TAK – Hongkong
Podróżujący służbowo
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
it great no problem encounter
big room, clean, value for money
the experience it quit good, no major problem encouter.
Data recenzji: 28 września 2013

Chi – Hongkong
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
Goos location, clean and large room
Goos location, clean and large room
Goos location, clean and large room. Many restaurants nearby. Close to underground metro, convinence to travel everywhere. Airport bus is just downstairs.
Data recenzji: 27 września 2013

Pak – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
Pleasant
Location; comfort; cleanliness
Data recenzji: 23 września 2013

KRISTINA – Filipiny
Podróżujący służbowo
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
large rooms
location.rooms.shopping
i loved it! the room was big and new. most hk hotels are tiny but for the price the room was really good. will definitely stay here when i go back to hk.
Data recenzji: 18 września 2013

Jackson – Malezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
clean and large room
friendly staff
first time chack in this hotel and the hotel is close to MRT station. from Yaumatei station exit "C" come up cross the main road turn to your right and just wall straight and can see 7-11 shop then look to the left you can see the hotel. Going to air-port just croos the main road can see Bank Of China the bus station is infront of the bank just take A21 to the airport.
Data recenzji: 17 września 2013


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: