Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Bardzo dobry 7,9
na podstawie 3604 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 3604 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 6,9
  • Lokalizacja 8,8
  • Komfort pokoju 8,1
  • Ocena personelu 8,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,6
Zweryfikowane recenzje

David D.
Tajwan
03 stycznia 2013
clean
new, clean
A clean and new hotel. like a japanese style hotel. Quiet but convince. Jusy five minute walking distance from subway station.

Eva T.
Singapur
02 stycznia 2013
Love this hotel whenever I go to HK
Geographic location
Great location as this is my 6th time staying here. Excellent service, good room and most important is the location!

MAY O.
Malezja
02 stycznia 2013
Lovely hotel with great location
Big room & comfort bed
The room is big & clean, the hotel stuffs are very friendly. Breakfast is ok. Yau Ma Tei MTR is just opposite the hotel which is within 200m walk.

CHONG C.
Malezja
02 stycznia 2013
Great locations
Near to MRT
quiet room with garden view. clean big room but bit smelly. luckily the good staff help us to spray refresh the room. easy walking to mrt. 7-11 nearby too

Patrick M.
Francja
01 stycznia 2013
Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel
good location
good enough for value. not a lot of restaurant around. but near to tst for shopping. room was clean

Kah L.
Singapur
01 stycznia 2013
Great location but small rooms and near Mrt
Helpful staff
Great location near Yau Ma Tei .There is also free internet . Newly renovated and breakfast was included in my stay, and very good value for money.

Lei Y.
Australia
31 grudnia 2012
A centrally located hotel
Easy access to everything in the area
Conveniently located in the middle of everything and minutes of walk to the nearest MTR station. The room where I stayed was a good size with decent amenities. However, the staff was only seemed to be capable of communicating in Cantonese which is frustrating for someone looks local but could not quite comprehend them.

Philip W.
Singapur
31 grudnia 2012
Value for money hotel
Great location
Convenient location, very near to Yau Ma Tei station and A21 bus stop to the airport ($33) just outside the hotel. Plenty of shops and restaurants nearby. Temple street is just opposite the main street of the hotel.Hotel room is not small and quiet clean. However the breakfast is below expectation.Will stay again if in hong kong.

JITTRAPONG I.
Tajlandia
30 grudnia 2012
good location good service
near mrt
2nd time to stay at this hotel for 3 people. Room is look wider than the other with this price. ABF not too goo not too bad just for food.

Meow L.
Australia
29 grudnia 2012
Cosy Place worth a Try
Quite spacious and convenience location
I have no regret to book into this hostel. May be up a slide slope, but worth the exercise. I stayed there for 4 nights. The only thing is Housekeeping does not wash drinking glasses, only tidy the bed and towels.