Bardzo dobry 7,9
na podstawie 3649 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 3649 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 6,8
  • Lokalizacja 8,8
  • Komfort pokoju 8,1
  • Ocena personelu 8,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,6
Sortuj wg
Zweryfikowane recenzje

KHE – Indonezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
Just right location for everyone
Location
The hotel location is quite convenience. Near MRT and near convenience store and restaurant. The rooms are fine if you choose the double beds. For single bed is rather small. Breakfast is not exciting at all, very simple. The receptionist was nice. However, the rest were not.
Data recenzji: 22 grudnia 2012

KHE – Indonezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
Great location
Location
If you want a hotel with great location in the sense that it is near almost anything you want like convenience store, MRT, Restaurant, Cafe, stores then you should give this hotel a try. I know, just like other Hong Kong's three star hotel, you should expect small rooms and simple breakfast. So, just accept these facts.
Data recenzji: 22 grudnia 2012

Joseph – Kanada
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
Good location. good service.
Service
Quiet location just behind Nathan Road.The room is clean and service is nice. We found that in this price is worth to stay.
Data recenzji: 17 grudnia 2012

antonio – Filipiny
Indywidualni podróżujący
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
nice hotel & service with a smile
large room and toilet
I was satisfied with my stay. room is quite big as well as the toilets. though the hotel is quite old, the room feature is modern & clean and most of all its very solemn, [eaceful and quiet.
Data recenzji: 17 grudnia 2012

GOH – Singapur
Podróżujący służbowo
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
Great location but weak wifi
great location and cosy room
Quiet as it is located in front of a hill but with good location facing nathan road. friendly staff as well
Data recenzji: 17 grudnia 2012

HOU – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 15. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2012
Good location, bad service, small rooms/beds
Location, renewed, internet
I tried to upgrade my room and they were not helpful as they wanted me to pay for 2 rooms! Beds are small and pipes from the bathroom bring back a terrible smell. The bedroom was renewed. Windows dont open so no fresh air whatsoever. They wanted us to leave the room to spray it for bugs. Expensive. Terrible breakfast. Internet was not working in the dinning room.
Data recenzji: 13 grudnia 2012

Yui – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2012
Nice hotel and service with a smile
Great hotel for those love to try out local foods
This little hotel makes guest feels at home. All the staff are friendly. Room size are generous compare the other hotels of the same standard. The Best highlight of this hotel is Temple Street which is less than 500metres away. There are aleast 5 or more great must try local food, e.g Beef tripe noodle, Chicken porride, roast goose & char siu, claypot rice, desserts. Be warn, some of these restr. have q-up line up to 30mins or more
Data recenzji: 13 grudnia 2012

ANGELINA – Singapur
Podróż w większej grupie
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2012
Good Location - Near Ya Ma Tei MTR Station Exit C
Layout of Room
Data recenzji: 13 grudnia 2012

ANGELINA – Singapur
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2012
Within Close Proximity of Shopping & Dining
Nice Room Layout
The layout of room facilitated movement in the hotel room, contributing to a comfortable stay.
Data recenzji: 13 grudnia 2012

Catherine – Stany Zjednoczone
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2012
Good location in Kowloon
Clean and quiet, resonable price during November
good taking messages when we were out. breakfast was not too good, i wish there was an optional price without the breakfast, there was no wifi internet connection during our stay.
Data recenzji: 10 grudnia 2012


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: