Bardzo dobry 7,9
na podstawie 3647 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 3647 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 6,8
  • Lokalizacja 8,8
  • Komfort pokoju 8,1
  • Obsługa 8,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,6
Sortuj wg
Zweryfikowane recenzje

PAISAL – Tajlandia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2012
perfect location. spacious room!!! just great!!
I love the Size of the room which you don't normally get in Hong Kong!!
The Location of the Hotel is great right at the heart of Nathan Road! Romm is LARGE. Nice Bathroom. LUV IT! The only complaint is there is no free dringking water. The rest is Perfect!!
Data recenzji: 22 listopada 2012

Jeremy – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2012
Great location and value for money
Close to temple street night market, ladies market, jade market and Jordan, my favourite area of HK. Good friendly staff, easy to use safe in bedroom.
Set well back from Nathan Road meant it was quiet, even at the front of hotel. Rooms were well appointed with excellent, modern shower. Would have liked tea/ coffe facilities; there was a Kyle but no cups or ingredients.
Data recenzji: 21 listopada 2012

Paul – Kanada
Podróżujący służbowo
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2012
large rooms for hk hotel
free wifi and breakfast
i would stay here just for the size of the room. this hotel can get very expensive at times. you would be better off shopping around for deals at 5 star hotels if the cost is more than per night. sometimes it can be as low as 90usd. near yau ma tei station and night markets as well as a few mins walk to mong kok station. other hotels to check for prices nearby are casa hotel, kings de nathan or the salvation army hotel. this hotel is very new and clean with high quality soaps and shampoo. hotel is all non smoking. wifi is good. breakfast is ok but enough to get you started in the morning. i would stay here again. btw, very limited tv stations. no cnn hbo bbc etc... all local channels
Data recenzji: 20 listopada 2012

Paul – Kanada
Podróżujący służbowo
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2012
big big rooms for hk hotel
room size and free wifi and breakfast
i would stay here just for the size of the room. this hotel can get very expensive at times. you would be better off shopping around for deals at 5 star hotels if the cost is more than per night. near yau ma tei station and night markets as well as a few mins walk to mong kok mtr station. other hotels to check for prices if you don't mind the jordan area are novatel, nathan smart hotel and prudential hotel. jorden is one mtr stop next to yau ma tei. i paid 100usd per night and seemed reasonable given the room size and very comfortable beds. good wifi and breakfast which was all free. also check out the salvation army hotel next door if this one is full.
Data recenzji: 20 listopada 2012

Veeraya – Tajlandia
Podróżujący służbowo
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2012
Nice Location
Nice Location, closed to MTR
Cleaning room, not to small. so quite & not dangerrouse for woman who travel alone
Data recenzji: 18 listopada 2012

kien – Australia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2012
Still quite accetable
the newly refurnished room s mean that showers ,desks etc are all comfortable & functional
A few disappointments this time, namely: 1.Put me in a typical single room, though my booking was for double! 2.the breakfast served need some imagination and lots of changes......e.g.a clean new toaster!! 3.the carpet in my room was quite "unclean" and not look freshly attended to. 4.the TV channels have NO sports whatsoever, and at least 3 channels are doubled up. 5.not much help from staff to call a taxi as the main road is 80 metres away and most taxi do not drive past.
Data recenzji: 14 listopada 2012

arsenio – Filipiny
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012
3 star hotel with a four star ammenities
Clean hotel with newly renovated
Hotel is recently renovated thats why is just like stay in a new hotel. Everything is clean , with complete ammenities and include buffet breakfast. It is very accessible with mtr , airport bus station nearby. Walking distance to mongkok night market. The staff is very accomodating . The only downside is they should have at least provide free bottle water in the room everyday.
Data recenzji: 14 listopada 2012

David – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2012
Quiet Hotel in a busy Area
Very quiet hotel, modernized design & centrally located in a busy area.
my window was facing the cliff, so that i can open my curtain all the time and have the view of a green cliff. it's very difficult to see the green area in a concrete forest. breakfast was included and was surprisingly good. size of hotel was ok. shower & bathroom design was adequate & modern.
Data recenzji: 14 listopada 2012

Pin – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2012
Quiet yet near MTR
Room size was great. Toilet newly renovated
Loved the rain shower in the toilet. Air conditioner cooled the room quickly. It was just off Nathan Road but it was very quiet.
Data recenzji: 14 listopada 2012

Lim – Malezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2012
Great location
Good Location
The location of the hotel is great, just a few mins walk to Yau Ma tei MTR station.easy to access to Tsim Sha Tsui and have many restaurant and coffee shops around the hotel.
Data recenzji: 13 listopada 2012


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: