Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Bardzo dobry 7,9
na podstawie 3598 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 3598 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 6,9
  • Lokalizacja 8,8
  • Komfort pokoju 8,1
  • Ocena personelu 8,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,6
Sortuj wg

Tsz C. – Wielka Brytania
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2012
good loaction and clean room
location and clean rooms
clean rooms and convenient location. fair size rooms and great for going shoppng in hk. dont expect too much for the price. does not have the wow factor but offers a pleasant stay in hk.
Data recenzji: 21 sierpnia 2012

LEE K. – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2012
Hotel with friendly & helpful staffs
Good location, clean and quiet
The location was good, with Yau Ma Tei MTR station, shopping and cafe/restaurant just within 5 to 10 minutes walk. My friend and I enjoyed the stay at Caritas and definitely will go back again.
Data recenzji: 18 sierpnia 2012

Laurent J. – Francja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2012
Great location off major merchant street
No Pros I hated it
rooms are small and elongated only the bathroome are very decent. staff was unfriendly and condescending. breafast room looked like a warehouse and the food was disgusting. in sum good location bad hotel lousy pricing grade a big fat zero
Data recenzji: 18 sierpnia 2012

Elizabeth L. – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2012
Still a favorite
Location, personnel, breakfast, availability of a real single room
This is an old favorite for me; I stayed there several times in the 1990s. It's still a great place! Rates are reasonable, especially as breakfast is included, and the personnel are wonderful. My real single room (not just two huge beds with one person occupying the room) was quite small but cozy and well appointed (updated since my last visit). Everything worked fine.
Data recenzji: 15 sierpnia 2012

Pang C. – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2012
Worth the $$$
big room for the amt of $$$ paid. free wifi which is a huge +++ point.
not bad a hotel for the price we paid. location is quite good, just a couple of minutes away from the mtr. plenty of food to eat.
Data recenzji: 15 sierpnia 2012

HOO N. – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2012
Good Hotel
Price and location.
Staff at reception were helpful and efficient. The room was also comfortable. Breakfast was also provided.staff were helpful in storing my luggage in the hotel while I went to Guangzhou for 2 nights.
Data recenzji: 13 sierpnia 2012

HOO N. – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2012
Good Value Hotel
Reasonable prices
good accomodation.location was in yaumatei area near the mtr. however you have to walk up a slope to get to the hotel.for older people it can be tiring. i like the rooms as they are quiet and clean.breakfast was free. it was nothing fantastic but the spread was good enough for breakfast
Data recenzji: 13 sierpnia 2012

Toshiyuki T. – Japonia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2012
Review
The price
The room is big for that price, and facilities is necessary and sufficient
Data recenzji: 10 sierpnia 2012

Suppakitt C. – Tajlandia
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2012
Great location, clean and good services.
Location : near many restaurants, MTR station and bus stop.
The front staffs are happy to advise and give the very helpful information for touring and transportation. The hotel location is on the center of Yau Ma Tei distric. It near the Shanghai street and Portland street that have many local food shops.It also close to Yau Ma Tei MTR staton that can lead me to Mongkok, Tsim Sha Tsui or Central within 20 minutes.I think it is one of the very good location hotel to stay.
Data recenzji: 09 sierpnia 2012

Shdaporn R. – Tajlandia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2012
Good size of room, great location
location, size of room
The location is great, room size is bigger than HK standard. But the toilet having smell from floor drainage. Breakfast is good, especially congee. And the chef was nice. The young lady staffs was really helpful, the older lady and a man didn't so helpful and not friendly at all. When i asked how can i call taxi, the man just whispered to the young lady that trying to help me. And then the young lady changed her mind. Don't talked about the old woman that just point out somewhere outside, and let me going out to seeking for taxi by myself with few luggages. So impressive for her service!
Data recenzji: 08 sierpnia 2012