Bardzo dobry 7,9
na podstawie 3650 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 3650 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 6,8
  • Lokalizacja 8,8
  • Komfort pokoju 8,1
  • Ocena personelu 8,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,6
Sortuj wg

Wing – Singapur
Indywidualni podróżujący
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2012
Spacious
Clean and spacious
Hotel staff is very courteous and informative. Room is surprisingly spacious, very good for those have a lot of shopping to be done. It is within walking distance to Mongkok shopping area. Canteen looks a bit old, but it is tidy and clean. Breakfast has a good range of food choice.
Data recenzji: 04 września 2012

serkan – Turcja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2012
Good location, value for money.
Location
feel similar to other reviews. very good location, a minute away from mtr station. just near the main nathan road, 7/11 on the corner.
Data recenzji: 03 września 2012

alice – Kanada
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2012
very good location
good for shopping
I like the hotel .It is very good location and near by the subway. The custom service is nice. The food is not very good and the room is very small. It is no smoking.
Data recenzji: 01 września 2012

Hui – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2012
Clean, Basic, No Frills Hotel with ample Space
Spacious room for a budget hotel, free wifi, clean, convenient location
Caritas Bianchi is a basic no frills hotel set in the middle of Yaumatei, where u can get food, massage and shopping into the late hours of the night. The MTR station is nearby, so is the drop-off point for the airport bus. The hotel is very spacious as compared to all the budget hotels I've stayed in before, in that area. However the beds are small, about half a queen-sized bed for each person. There's an arm chair to rest on, flat-screen tv, mini bar, hot water, hairdryer and free wifi/LAN, just about all you need for a simple stay. Rooms are clean too. Beds are comfortable and cozy. The rooms get a picturesque view of the hill behind. Breakfast was acceptable and served in an old restaurant. The building itself is old but rooms were recently renovated. The same food was served on both days, just that they tried to serve the potatoes and sausages in a different variation. Our 4 year old child had to pay for the breakfast, priced at $35 per child. The reception staff were polite and efficient. Nothing much to complain about. Now, the only problem was that I woke up the second morning with plenty of insect bites on my legs. I dismissed them as mosquito bites, but it's been days and they are just swollen and itchy. Most people think they should be bed bug bites. I wrote an email to them, to which they replied that they are with "considerable concern" and that my feedback is "appreciated". I am quite disappointed that there is not even an apology, even if a compensation was not offered. I just visited the doctor, and the bites are so serious people on the streets stare at my legs.
Data recenzji: 01 września 2012

choo – Malezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2012
Great location
Room is comfortable and big
the receptionist is efficient and i spent just a few minutes to get my room. room is big enough for one man stay. the room is quiet, near a park and clean. the location of the hotel is great and easily to find. the transportation around is good, and just 5 minute walk to the yau ma ti mrt station.
Data recenzji: 30 sierpnia 2012

Iwan – Indonezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2012
Small Room but very nice staff
Location
small room, but the staff is very nice and location is very good
Data recenzji: 28 sierpnia 2012

Tey – Malezja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2012
Great Hotel, but lousy facilities
Girls from reception is nice and helpful
room air con is not cool enough, wifi cannot connect due to only one router and too many connection connected as advised by the pic. the reception services is good!
Data recenzji: 28 sierpnia 2012

VIVIAN – Filipiny
Podróż w większej grupie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2012
Nice Location and helpful lobby staff
close to night market, restaurant, bus and train stations and to avenue of stars
All the lobby staffs are very accommodating and helpful to where we want to go. Only the one who is in-charge of the restaurant, she is not that accommodating maybe because she is the only one working in that area. The room is quite expensive but it's clean and organize. No amenities but it's ok..
Data recenzji: 28 sierpnia 2012

KAO – Tajwan
Podróżujący służbowo
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2012
Nice location
Quiet
Room is clean, not too small but not too big as well. Good spot for short trip, offer breakafst. Fare rate, people should giva a trial on this Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel.
Data recenzji: 26 sierpnia 2012

Shi – Hongkong
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2012
Pleasnt stay
Quiet and clean
i stayed with my 8 years-old son together with my nephew in caritas bianchi lodge hotel last month. the reception is nice and friendly. their greetings give you a warm feeling. consider the price and quality of service, i would definitely come back next time.
Data recenzji: 23 sierpnia 2012


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: