Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Bardzo dobry 7,9
na podstawie 3602 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 3602 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 6,9
  • Lokalizacja 8,8
  • Komfort pokoju 8,1
  • Ocena personelu 8,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,6
Sortuj wg

Wai L. – Hongkong
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 23. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2012
Convenient Location
Inexpensive for its location, friendly house keeping staff
The rooms is spacious and recently renovated. Flat TV screen is large. Not much hotel facilities, so it is only good if you want a comfortable room for the night.
Data recenzji: 11 lipca 2012

Chanakrit W. – Tajlandia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2012
Best place , clean room , nice locate
Good service , just walk from subway and bus station for 5 mins
My first time here , at first outside is small hotel and look old . But in our room is very clean and comfortable...it's new and nice view. Incl breakfast I will be back again. And I hope the hotel should be offer for kingsize bed as well , the rest is very Fantastic. Housekeeper is very good make up room and lady at reception very nice ( pls chk with booking record) we are very impressived.
Data recenzji: 11 lipca 2012

GARY M. – Hongkong
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2012
A convenient hotel, quite good
Very convenient, near Temple Street
we usually came to hk for visiting my relatives, as well as sight-seeing. this time i came to hk for my cousin's wedding banquet. my cousin really did a good job for booking this hotel for us. the room was much larger than those we booked in the last few times. really comfortable that we both could take a very good rest after the banquet. besides, the location was quite good. we could reach the mtr station by a few minutes walking distance. i would recommend others to book this hotel.
Data recenzji: 10 lipca 2012

HIROYUKI M. – Japonia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2012
Good location, Good facilities...
location. a couple of minutes of walk from "airport bus" route a21 busstop, yau ma tei mtr station. good facilities.
i went to this hotel via airport bus a21. i got off the bus at "man ming lane" and arrived the hotel only a few minutes' walk. it was easy to find the hotel. some tv programs can be seen, in cantonese, mandarin, english. no japanese...
Data recenzji: 08 lipca 2012

Hsiu L. – Tajwan
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2012
big room and nice breakfast!!
Good location, spaces room and good breakfast
our room was on the 11th floor and the room was very big comparing the room we had at another hotel last time. It was clean and comfy. The hotel locastion is in betwin the stations and very convenience. There is a supermarket around the corner. The only downside i would say is it was very noisy if other guests were talking outside the door. Overall, I would definately choose this hotel again.
Data recenzji: 07 lipca 2012

Christopher H. – Kanada
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2012
Excellent hotel in a great location
The location in Yau Ma Tei
The hotel is located close to the Yau Ma Tei MTR station, and within a 15 minute walk to Tsim Sha Tsui. The Temple Street market is just across the road. The breakfast buffet is excellent and offers a large variety of foods, including bread, congee, scrambled eggs and hard boiled eggs, beans, fruits, salad, and some dim sum. The staff are very friendly.
Data recenzji: 07 lipca 2012

Min H. – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2012
Great location, but twinrooms very small
location is good, the japanese restaurant infront is always long queue, the porridge restaurant is good
General is acceptable since breakfast is included. But twin beds are just too small to accomodate 2 Adults and 2 children. The bed is like a supersingle instead. The hotel sell discounted ticket for ocean park
Data recenzji: 06 lipca 2012

Lawrence L. – Nowa Zelandia
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2012
Great location, friendly staff
great location
we stayed for 4 nights at the caritas bianchi lodge. the location is excellent - just off nathan road and very close to the yau ma tei metro station. it is in the middle of a busy area, but it is very quiet. the room is spacious and the staff very friendly.
Data recenzji: 06 lipca 2012

chu M. – Hongkong
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2012
lovely hotel and good service with smile
this hotel very clean, room good, shower room very good indeed, air-conditioning so good and comfortable
this hotel so lovely, good service, great location, can find eat everywhere, different shops with different dishes of many countries, so near MTR station, can go anywhere you like, the room inside so good, lighting, air-conditioning, especially the shower room, fully equipped and new decorations, but breakfast just normal, living in this hotel is quite ok and good location.
Data recenzji: 05 lipca 2012

wensong L. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2012
Great location and big room.
Very convenience and clean
This is the best we ever stayed in Hongkong although it cost a bit more but worth every dollars. Staff and security gurad were very firendly and service is great.I insist to stay in this same hotel again next time and everry time and my wife who is usually tight agrees.
Data recenzji: 04 lipca 2012