arrow-up-icon
Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Bardzo dobry 7,3
na podstawie 781 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 781 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,6
  • Udogodnienia 6,5
  • Lokalizacja 6,5
  • Komfort pokoju 7,5
  • Ocena pracowników 7,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,9
Zweryfikowane recenzje

8 Christopher H.
Wielka Brytania
01 kwietnia 2016
Great value for big, clean rooms in old style neighbourhood
Great bus links (and soon MTR close by) mean that southside location is but a small disadvantage, considering the price of rooms. We enjoyed eating meals in a range of small local eateries all of which were excellent value and welcoming. From the harbour front a few minutes away, there are also regular ferries to several islands! And behind the hotel are fine walks up through large country parks to the Peak.

6,4 Malcolm S.
Australia
01 marca 2016
Overnight stay
Ok to stay for visiting South Island and ocean park

6 Man C.
Hongkong
17 lutego 2016
Big room and good staffs
Location is not so ideal but the room is relatively bigger

7,7 Wai C.
Australia
25 stycznia 2016
Ok
Location, affordable and public transport is good.
Very good except the constant low frequency drumming noise that reduced and as the night set in. May be something to do with the back throw in the water system.

6 amornsak A.
Singapur
12 stycznia 2016
Good location
Location and service
Good location and staff are very friendly and helpful but rooms are smelly and unclean.

5,7 Siew P.
Singapur
21 grudnia 2015
If looking for spacious room, this is it
Room spacious for such a price in HK. Location near Ocean park by taxi.
(1) CHeck the room first before guest checked in. My room was full of smoking smell and I could not open the window to get rid of the smell. Other rooms full so got to tolerate the smell for whole night. (2) Not easy accessible by MTR. Have to take bus (30 mins) from HK station or taxi. later found out from taxi, nearest MTR station is HKU MTR if take taxi. (3) No bus to Ocean park - only taxi (4) I cannot ask for more.

4,7 Victor W.
Hongkong
16 grudnia 2015
Mr. Wong
the water pump noise was annoying us during our stay. n some staff was not helpful n be responsible

4,7 mohamed S.
Egipt
08 grudnia 2015
large room.
large roon, near to bus stop, very calm .
Not bad

9,7 Cheng Y.
Singapur
30 listopada 2015
Friendly staff and top house keeping
Room big, Clean and comfortable beds. Staff are friendly and accommodate to your requests.
My wife and I like to hotel as it feel like at home. It is value for money. I will like stay in this hotel if I am back to Hong Kong again.

7,7 Robert Z.
Australia
08 listopada 2015
Great location
Location, price, convenience
Ok location, very clean and comfortable for a couple travelling through. Close to main facilities and walking distance to restaurants and shops. 5 min walk to the bus stop outside hotel.