arrow-up-icon
Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wszystkie recenzje (7804)

Podróże służbowe (1032)

Podróże z partnerem (2332)

Wycieczki w pojedynkę (2173)

Rodziny z małymi dziećmi (602)

Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi (528)

Podróże grupowe (1137)

Dobry
7,3
z 7804 recenzji
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,3
Udogodnienia
6,5
Lokalizacja
9,1
Komfort pokoju
6,9
Ocena pracowników
7,0
Wart swojej ceny
7,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,3

5,7 Bunardi B.
Indonesia
17 stycznia 2014
Good Location
Good Location, Convenient for bus and MRT, Near Shoping

5,7 Saroj P.
Thailand
05 lutego 2014
Convenient Transportation
1.Next to MTR

7,3 MEI K.
Singapore
14 stycznia 2014
Hectic and tiring but fun and interesting
Good location, good internet connection, mtr and busses are near the hotel with 2mins walk
Room was kinda small, but the internet connection was good. Good for budget travellers. Mtr and public bus are easily accessible, walkable distance from the hotel.

9 Nur J.
Singapore
13 stycznia 2014
Small but superb location
Location, easy access to public transport
The room was small, but very comfortable. The best thing was that it was very near to the MTR. There's an express bus to and from the airport as well. The staffs were friendly and nice as well.

10 Patrick T.
Germany
13 stycznia 2014
Perfect price performance ratio
Price - Location - Performance
It was very nice, the checkin and check out was very fast and the staff very attentive and friendly. The overall service was superb and the rooms were clean and fresh. The location is great (right next to the MTR Station and near the airport shuttle bus service).

6,3 Ho V.
Singapore
13 stycznia 2014
Reasonable
Location, toiletries
Overall, it was a comfortable stay. However, the air conditioner was not operating efficiently. I am not sure if the hotel is trying to cut cost or the air conditioner is spoiled. It is turned on and off on a regular interval (approx. every 5-10mins). This causes slight discomfort in us because when it is off, there is absolutely no ventilation in the room and we refused to open the window for the chilly wind because of the high pollution index in HongKong. Hope you guys will look into it and make my next stay even better. Thank you! :)

8,7 Christian T.
Indonesia
12 stycznia 2014
small room, but very nice location
location of this hotel is very good and next to mtr station

5,7 Adryanto H.
Indonesia
13 stycznia 2014
Really small room
Location, location, location
When i read the review i was expecting a small room but this room beyond my expectation. I think the size of the room is only 2x3 m or so and an additional 1x1 m for bathroom... yes.. it's the smallest bathroom ever... even smaller than those typical biz hotel in Japan. So apart from the location which is really good, really don't expect anything from the room... it's quite clean though and enough just to sleep.

7,7 SUTTHICHOK W.
Thailand
12 stycznia 2014
Affordable, located near Yau Ma Tei MTR (exit C)
Affordable, good location, free wifi

6 Tsing Y.
United States of America
27 lutego 2014
very small room, clean, centrally located
central location, clean, and friendly staff
I did not like the super-small size - you can hardly walk around the room! But the hotel has easy access to subway and is centrally located. IT has also a friendly staff.