Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 8046 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,3
  • Udogodnienia 6,5
  • Lokalizacja 9,1
  • Komfort pokoju 6,9
  • Ocena personelu 7,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,3
Sortuj wg
Zweryfikowane recenzje

Lee K. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
Value for money for a budget hotel
Clean and comfortable bed Friendly staff Good location
Despite the cramp space in the room and toilet, our stay is reasonably comfortable with good aircon and hot water shower.
Data recenzji: 28 maja 2014

WENDI L. – Chiny
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
It seems nice cause I think I'm local during there
Communication, luggage service.
Nice and comfortable, but I thought the mirror in the single room should be redecorated cause it seems a bit of uncomfortable during the night
Data recenzji: 27 maja 2014

Shek W. – Hongkong
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
Convenience
good location, reasonable price, clean
A good experience
Data recenzji: 27 maja 2014

Akanong P. – Tajlandia
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
good value for the price
good location
Data recenzji: 27 maja 2014

CHRISTINA K. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
terrible! the room was unbelievably small n cramp
central location
had to lug my luggage from road level up a flight of stairs to the lift landing, to get to the third floor reception to register my stay at the hotel. the hotel busboy was not helpful at all. bad bad experience! never again!
Data recenzji: 26 maja 2014

Kelvin W. – Hongkong
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
The room not comfortable. cleaning very noisy
easy access to MTR, shopping, and food
noisy when cleaning other rooms. waiting long time for elevators. room so small that not much space for luggage. the shower is within the toilet space that made it all wet. window glass in the toilet almost visual from outside. Overall experience was not good
Data recenzji: 26 maja 2014

Wai C. – Malezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
centrally located
location, shopping, food
Data recenzji: 26 maja 2014

Wai C. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
centrally located
location, shopping and foods
Data recenzji: 26 maja 2014

pang Y. – Malezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
Casa hotel is very good and clean ....room is big
Room is clean Near market And near mrt
I will come back casa hotel agian....feel like hotel in the best in hong kong
Data recenzji: 26 maja 2014

Chia L. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
Good location, close to MRT station,
Good location, close to MRT station, friendly staff
The room and bathroom are small. But location is good at center of city, very convenient to shopping around and restaurants nearby. The staffs are very friendly and helpful too.
Data recenzji: 23 maja 2014