Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 8149 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,3
  • Udogodnienia 6,5
  • Lokalizacja 9,1
  • Komfort pokoju 6,9
  • Obsługa 7,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,3
Sortuj wg

Chusna – Tajlandia
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
Very easy travel but very small room. Good service
Easy walk from MTR in one minute.
Shower room is very small, not convenient but very good location.
Data recenzji: 03 czerwca 2014

Consuelo – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
very disappointing!
only the location is the advantage
very uncomfortable and room is so small you cant even move inside the bathroom.
Data recenzji: 03 czerwca 2014

Saowalux – Tajlandia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
centrally located small hotel
location, easy access to Mrt and near great shopping
We were given a family room instead of the booked doubleroom. Unfortunately it was located towards the noisy Nathan road. The small bathroom had a very narrow setup. The frontdesk staff were friendly and spoke English well. However, the next time we go to Hong Kong we will choose a different hotel as the value for money is better elsewhere.
Data recenzji: 02 czerwca 2014

Benny – Indonezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
Tiny space, tiny bathroom, and too small room
Near the public transport, easy acces to the airport and close to the shops and restaurants
Was very uncomfortable room to stay in, the bathroom was only 1 sqm space with toilet, sink and shower inside, can u imagine?
Data recenzji: 02 czerwca 2014

Kumtorn – Tajlandia
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Small room & toilet, good for just sleep at night
Location is great, very near subway station / a lot of local food nearby / safe place as located on main road
Location is great, near subway and a lot of local food nearby. just a room & bathroom is quite small. If purpose is just for sleep at night this hotel is okey.
Data recenzji: 01 czerwca 2014

Angeline – Singapur
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
An average hotel but staff was courteous.
Centrally located in the heart of shopping and good transportation /access to sightseeing.
The good thing is staff are courteous and hotel is clean. But the standard twin we had was really cramped and the TV was actually located just above one of the twin bed which is really very odd. The shower was not too great cos' it was just a shower head and when you bathe, the toilet bowl and basin would be all wet. In fact, when we first sighted the toilet, we actually thought there was no shower facility until we saw the shower head hanging on the wall close to the toilet. All in all, it was just an average hotel. Tks
Data recenzji: 30 maja 2014

toh – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
very nice location,only few step from mrt station
easy excess to mall and bts
room a bit small and the lift.but overall is worth to stay.
Data recenzji: 29 maja 2014

Nicholas – Singapur
Indywidualni podróżujący
Jednoosobowy Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
Average quality
location is good, near to shopping area, near to night market
normal, would not say value for money as the room has bit of smell and also hole in the towel.
Data recenzji: 28 maja 2014

Lee – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
Value for money for a budget hotel
Clean and comfortable bed Friendly staff Good location
Despite the cramp space in the room and toilet, our stay is reasonably comfortable with good aircon and hot water shower.
Data recenzji: 28 maja 2014

WENDI – Chiny
Indywidualni podróżujący
Jednoosobowy Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
It seems nice cause I think I'm local during there
Communication, luggage service.
Nice and comfortable, but I thought the mirror in the single room should be redecorated cause it seems a bit of uncomfortable during the night
Data recenzji: 27 maja 2014


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: