Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 8148 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,3
  • Udogodnienia 6,5
  • Lokalizacja 9,1
  • Komfort pokoju 6,9
  • Obsługa 7,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,3
Sortuj wg

Vidia – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Value for money
Everything ok
Data recenzji: 06 lipca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Peter – Wielka Brytania
Indywidualni podróżujący
Jednoosobowy Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Cheap, tiny, frosty
I can certainly do cheap, less so tiny, a frigid reception from ground-floor security, not so much. The location is ideal but some training in civility lets the whole place down.
Data recenzji: 06 lipca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

suchin – Tajlandia
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Good value
Location is perfect for travelling with airport bus, on Nathan road which is very convenient. Though the room is so small but it is clean. Small elevator but acceptable. Overall is satisfactory.
Data recenzji: 05 lipca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

PRASIT – Tajlandia
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Good location
good location near shopping center Mtr Yau Ma Tei Exit C
Data recenzji: 04 lipca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Rojie – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Excellent Location
Casa Hotel Advantage ✔️ACCESSIBLE to MTR and other transportation. ✔️RESTAURANTS & CONVENIENT STORE ✔️ACCOMMODATING STAFF ✔️VERY CLEAN (They usually clean every 1 hour) ✔️THE PLACE SMELLS GOOD (Due to cleanliness) ✔️MONEY CHANGER ✔️Many to Mention The only problem with this hotel is their COMFORT ROOM. The space is too small. You can pee and shower at the same time. All in all we had a great time. We will surely book again to this hotel when we get back to HK.
Data recenzji: 04 lipca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

David – Singapur
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Lifts appeared to almost malfunction - and no late check-out policy
Agoda usually provides late check out at no cost at the courtesy of the hotel, but I was surprised that when I asked for it (before I had gone) they told me they would allow me a late check out, and then it would be latest by 1pm. I told the staff I see no difference between normal check out at 12 pm, and late check out at 1pm. Basically the hotel might as well erect a no late check out policy. If they want to give customers such a privilege, it should extend by at least 2 hours. Sound insulation from noise outside the building was good but for noise inside the building, it was just terribly lousy. I think what divided rooms were thin boards. This raises the issue of the risks in case of a fire. Further, the lift (the north side one) appeared to be malfunctioning as it was shaking a lot and moving up and down a little even though the general direction was going down. Oh, the money changer downstairs at the hotel gives a very bad rate. Better to change money at Mong Kok, one MTR stop away. The difference between hotel and Mong Kok rates was about 30 HK dollars per US$.
Data recenzji: 03 lipca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Rae – Chiny
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Great location!
Only few steps to Yao Ma Tei subway station. Easy to get anywhere! And all are very nice people, kind and polite.
Data recenzji: 01 lipca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Zyrah – Filipiny
Podróż w większej grupie
Jednoosobowy Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Nice place to stay
Hotel is next to Yao Ma Tei station and bus stops. Easy to move around.
Data recenzji: 01 lipca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Andreas – Indonezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Hotel with goog location
Hotel near to MTR You Ma Tei so it's make us easy to go around hongkong by mtr.All staff very friendly and willing to give help if we requested for help.
Data recenzji: 30 czerwca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Yao – Tajwan
Podróżujący służbowo
Jednoosobowy Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Good location
Near the bus station and subway
Data recenzji: 28 czerwca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

Wybierz swój program lojalnościowy

Kliknij PointsMAX na górze strony i wybieraj spośród dostępnych programów lojalnościowych linii lotniczych.

2

Wybierz pokój, dla którego przyznane będą punkty

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Otrzymaj nawet do 4900 punktów

Przy każdym pokoju, którego dotyczy promocja, zobaczysz sumę przyznawanych punktów.

3

Zaloguj się i zdobywaj punkty!

  • Numer członkowski programu
  • Nie będę nocować w żadnym z rezerwowanych przeze mnie pokojów. Dokonuję rezerwacji dla innej osoby.

Przy rezerwacji podaj swój numer członkowski w wybranym programie. Po wymeldowaniu punkty zostaną przekazane na Twoje konto. To takie proste!

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: