arrow-up-icon
Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Dobry 7,3
na podstawie 7973 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 7973 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,3
  • Udogodnienia 6,5
  • Lokalizacja 9,1
  • Komfort pokoju 6,9
  • Ocena personelu 7,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,3
Zweryfikowane recenzje

jessie C.
Malezja
11 marca 2014
refer below
refer below
Very nice and convenience for public transport, food, shopping, monwy changer. Just want to mentioned thw toilet too small.

Anna F.
Australia
11 marca 2014
it was a pleasant stay
location was great, friendly staff and clean rooms

Samantha T.
Malezja
11 marca 2014
Good location. Close to MTR. Room very small.
Good location. Close to MTR. Airport bus A21 stop right opposite the hotel, convineint.
Room & the hotel lift were very small. Other then this the rest are ok.

Chai C.
Malezja
10 marca 2014
1 mins walk from Yau Ma Tei station exit C.
Great location. Extremely small room and toilet.

kanokporn W.
Tajlandia
08 marca 2014
very small room hotel with best location
location, location, location
It's o.k. despite the fact that the room space is so small, best for single not double. My mother and I stay on the 6th floor with room number #610. The check-in and check-out is fast. The best thing about this hotel is its' location. Right next to the left is Yau ma tei MRT station where you can easily visit attractions. The airport bus stop to airport is on the right of the hotel entrance about 100 meters away which mean that when you board the airport bus A21 from the airport with the fare 33 hk$, when you drop off in order to find the hotel, you have to cross the Nathan Road. This hotel is on the main street so it is very easy to find it. And because of its location, if I have to go to Hong Kong again, I prefer to stay in this hotel.

Joanna B.
Singapur
08 marca 2014
5 mins to MTR but super small room
Staff were friendly & helpful
get a room change. will never stay in this hotel ever again. room was super small, cleaniness issue too

Eng H.
Singapur
07 marca 2014
still ok
location, price, clean
The room is very small but good price. very good location

WILLIAM C.
Filipiny
06 marca 2014
Totally Disaster
Nice location.
Bad Service at first you might think its a good deal , but actually its not. there is a hotel around the corner which is i must say better than this one.

vince C.
Kanada
05 marca 2014
Not really comfortable.
Location. Restaurant. MTR
Washroom was so small my knees were almost touching the wall. Shower is together with the toilet and sink. Turn on the shower everything gets wet. Window sink toilet and toilet paper and floor. So I tried to use the sink to wash in stead of taking a shower. But the sink has no hot water. So I could not even clean myself. I would really not recommend this place unless there other rooms are betterThis is on top of the rooms being so small and drab. I would prefer to stay at Nathan king hotel or there is an other one across the street next to the Salvation Army

WAI L.
Singapur
05 marca 2014
It's pleasant, but a lot of walking..
centally located, easy access to & fro airport and very near to MTR
The upgrade room was small but clean. The toilet was also tiny. Else.. not too bad.