Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 8152 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,3
  • Udogodnienia 6,5
  • Lokalizacja 9,1
  • Komfort pokoju 6,9
  • Obsługa 7,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,3
Sortuj wg
Zweryfikowane recenzje

TAN – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
ROOM IS TOO SMALL & OLD
GOOD LOCATION, SUPER NEAR MTR
We find that the room and bed is really very small and old. The bed is super hard too. The toilet gets flooded after bath and it takes an hr for water to go down and few hours to be completely dry. We stay in a family room which is quite noisy as you can hear the traffic along Nathan road. Carpet is dirty at the corner of the room. However, the location is good as you need to walk less than a minute from the MTR and you can easily walk to Ladies Market and Temple street as they are all walkable distance from the hotel.
Data recenzji: 28 marca 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Jing – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
Good location
Good Location, helpful staff and friendly staff
Casa Hotel has great location. lifts are small and hence, i need to wait for more than 2 times before i can get in during peak hours. hotel rooms are small and always can hear noise from the corridor.
Data recenzji: 26 marca 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Sharon – Malezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Jednoosobowy Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
The stay was pleasant.
Location, easily access by public transport and foods, friendly staff
The stay was ok. The remote control wasnt working right, after i called the lobby, i was especially surprised when they sent a guy that came in suits. I mean for a budget I was expecting mayb just some guy came in jeans and tshirt. But they really run it professionally.
Data recenzji: 25 marca 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Lisa – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
Not good :(
Near MTR station, free wifi
Room is very small, walls are dirty and CR is very very small!
Data recenzji: 25 marca 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Adam – Kanada
Podróże służbowe
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
high cost for what you get
strong WiFi, adapter in room, efficient service
Stayed years ago and it was fine for the money. This time around the cost was higher and my room was not cleaned properly during the day, shower was in need of repair. A nice place to stay but shocked by the price for quality level maybe that's just Hong Kong
Data recenzji: 24 marca 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

BOON – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
centrally located, pleasant and nice staff.
easy access to all transport, amenities and nice food.
We had a wonderful stay at the hotel, the staffs are pleasant and able to answer our queries.
Data recenzji: 24 marca 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

TERRY – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
Near to Yau Ma Tei MTR
Central, easily located, day and night dining nearby
The room is really small with an even smaller toilet. Be prepared to stand next to the sink while bathing. Small corridor so not suitable for wheelchair access. Other than that, its near to many daytime and nighttime eateries. Night market is also just behind and easily accessible to Yau Ma Tei MTR and A21 airport bus.
Data recenzji: 23 marca 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

MING – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
Small Room
Location, Location & Location
Bath room was extremely small. Hardly any space to more about Room was also small too.hardly any spare to put your Baggages.
Data recenzji: 22 marca 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Vinh – Wietnam
Podróże grupowe
Rodzinny
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
Good location
Location- Nice staff-Easy for shopping
Data recenzji: 21 marca 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Tan – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Jednoosobowy Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
centrally located/ small
centrally located/ small/ easy to locate
Data recenzji: 21 marca 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: