Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 8057 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,3
  • Udogodnienia 6,5
  • Lokalizacja 9,1
  • Komfort pokoju 6,9
  • Ocena personelu 7,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,3
Sortuj wg
Zweryfikowane recenzje

Wei H. – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Tiny hotel in a fabulous location
Clean, fast check-in/check-out, fast internet
The rooms in the hotel are generally small so be mentally prepared, especially if you book a standard room. We decided to upgrade our room from standard to deluxe after seeing the room. Overall, the stay was still pleasant. The best part about the hotel was its superb location at YMT, near to airport bus stop and MTR station.
Data recenzji: 03 stycznia 2014

Koh E. – Singapur
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Easy Access to vaioura attraction shopping
Near by Temple Street, Tourist attraction area
The Hotel location is good, easy access from airport to hotel and hotel to airport with direct express bus A21 but a little disappoint with the toilet. Firstly, the basin is without hot water supply, secondly, no fridge in the hotel room, thirdly but no last, the toilet is super tiny tingly.
Data recenzji: 03 stycznia 2014

Jose T. – Hiszpania
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Good hotel near MTR
Clean, friendly staff, great location
Tiny room even by Hong Kong standards but otherwise nice, clean and well designed hotel. I found the guests to be a bit noisy. Staff were nice and efficient. Stay here for the location.
Data recenzji: 03 stycznia 2014

Yeo W. – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Room too small & pack
Strategic location
Room is too small & pack. Not value for money. However location is strategic. If price is cheaper it was worth for the stay. Room provide free wifi.
Data recenzji: 02 stycznia 2014

Actisys C. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
Comfortable, Relax and Enjoy. Friendly staff
Comfortable, Relax and Enjoy. Friendly staff, average breakfast, affordable and nice club nearby
Comfortable, Relax and Enjoy. Friendly staff, average breakfast, affordable and nice club nearby
Data recenzji: 01 stycznia 2014

Quincy Y. – Hongkong
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
near MTR and the shopping area
near MTR and the shopping area
near MTR and the shopping area but double room is too small for two people. Toilet with flushing noise whole day so a bit annoying
Data recenzji: 01 stycznia 2014

Lee Y. – Tajwan
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
1 min. walk from Yau Ma Tei station
1. convenient location 2. lots of eatery nearby 3.take airport shuttle K5 from Kowloon Stn
If you are looking for just a place to sleep for the night, this will be a good choice. The room was super small (just like single room in a dormitory). Shower was hot though. No heater so try avoid staying there in winter time.
Data recenzji: 30 grudnia 2013

Melvin K. – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Smallest bathroom, ever.
Very near to MTR, local food and night market
I've stayed in a couple of hotels around Yau Ma Tei and I acknowledged that the rooms are usually small because they are set up based on pre-existing buildings. However, the bathroom in Casa Hotel is way too small, where the toilet bowl is right next to the corner of the basin and everything the bathroom will get wet once you start showering. Plus points for this hotel is its proximity being next to the MTR station and five minutes walk to Temple Street night market.
Data recenzji: 30 grudnia 2013

Tian P. – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
A little too noisy
The location is very near the MTR, makes walking back easy even after a tiring day of shopping. Wonderful food available around the hotel. Shops are opened till late nights.
I understand that due to the high occupancy during Christmas Season, noise is inevitable. However, I would appreciate if the housekeeping would be gentler and try to keep their noise level lower. I was trying to rest a little later on day after Christmas, at 10 in the morning I could hear the vacuum and banging on the furniture and wall. And that is right after my noisy neighbor talking loudly along the corridor. Other than this, I am pretty satisfied with the hotel.
Data recenzji: 30 grudnia 2013

karen L. – Kanada
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Room too small
Near subway
But elevator too small and slow ....so far so good no big deal only one night
Data recenzji: 28 grudnia 2013