Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 8158 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,3
  • Udogodnienia 6,5
  • Lokalizacja 9,1
  • Komfort pokoju 6,9
  • Obsługa 7,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,3
Sortuj wg

Ho – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Rodzinny
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Reasonable
Location, toiletries
Overall, it was a comfortable stay. However, the air conditioner was not operating efficiently. I am not sure if the hotel is trying to cut cost or the air conditioner is spoiled. It is turned on and off on a regular interval (approx. every 5-10mins). This causes slight discomfort in us because when it is off, there is absolutely no ventilation in the room and we refused to open the window for the chilly wind because of the high pollution index in HongKong. Hope you guys will look into it and make my next stay even better. Thank you! :)
Data recenzji: 13 stycznia 2014

Patrick – Niemcy
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Perfect price performance ratio
Price - Location - Performance
It was very nice, the checkin and check out was very fast and the staff very attentive and friendly. The overall service was superb and the rooms were clean and fresh. The location is great (right next to the MTR Station and near the airport shuttle bus service).
Data recenzji: 13 stycznia 2014

Nur – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Small but superb location
Location, easy access to public transport
The room was small, but very comfortable. The best thing was that it was very near to the MTR. There's an express bus to and from the airport as well. The staffs were friendly and nice as well.
Data recenzji: 13 stycznia 2014

KOK – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Jednoosobowy Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Comfortable though expensive due to festive period
Location and next to MRT
Comfortable, convenient, and will choose this hotel again
Data recenzji: 13 stycznia 2014

Christian – Indonezja
Podróże służbowe
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
small room, but very nice location
location of this hotel is very good and next to mtr station
Data recenzji: 12 stycznia 2014

Richard – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Jednoosobowy Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Casa Hotel
Location
Data recenzji: 12 stycznia 2014

huee – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
noizy at night. small bathroom. small bed.
wifi. can keep our luggage eventhough we have check up.
loacation is good. can keep our luggage eventhough we have check out. close to mtr station. but small bed. small bathroom. noisy at sleeping time. would not recommend this hotel. still have a lot of choice.
Data recenzji: 12 stycznia 2014

SUTTHICHOK – Tajlandia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Affordable, located near Yau Ma Tei MTR (exit C)
Affordable, good location, free wifi
Data recenzji: 12 stycznia 2014

lye – Malezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
poor room.noisy as the room is facing roads
good location
room is not design to stop noise fr outside.the room carpet is old j look untidy. hotel staff are friendly n fast to check me in. i was allowed to check in by 8am.
Data recenzji: 11 stycznia 2014

Peijuan – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
relaxation
location,
As I was travelling on free and easy, thus, tend to sleep in late. however, the cleaning lady actually woke me up to clean the room. In addition, due to the poor sound cancellation, we were disturbed by the vacuum cleaner during our morning sleep.
Data recenzji: 09 stycznia 2014


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: