Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 8149 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,3
  • Udogodnienia 6,5
  • Lokalizacja 9,1
  • Komfort pokoju 6,9
  • Obsługa 7,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,3
Sortuj wg
Zweryfikowane recenzje

ka – Hongkong
Podróże służbowe
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
budget choice
great service, convenient location
Data recenzji: 25 czerwca 2016

DUSADEE – Tajlandia
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
good location
very good location easy to get to mtr
Data recenzji: 24 czerwca 2016

Richard – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
It's ok, but for the price and facilities, would have opted for other options
the facilities and amenities are pretty much the same as some higher rated guesthouses in MongKok. The stay was fine, but for the price, would have gone to other options. I guess it's the location right on Nathan Road that jacks up their pricing
Data recenzji: 23 czerwca 2016

YANG – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Jednoosobowy Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Good value for budget travel
Nicely located between the MTR station and the airport bus, both just literally around the corner; just 10-15min walk to the MK shopping district and the Temple St market and food stores are literally behind the hotel. good in room amenities; room was tiny but very clean and tidy. Definitely will go back again next time visiting HK.
Data recenzji: 23 czerwca 2016

antoine – Francja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
a
a
Data recenzji: 23 czerwca 2016

Chen – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Best location
Yao Ma Tei MTR station is just 2 minutes walk from the hotel. Temple street is nearby that you can shop around the night market. Nearby have a lot of choices of restaurant. Will stay here again if I travel to Hong Kong next round.
Data recenzji: 23 czerwca 2016

Benjawan – Tajlandia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Jednoosobowy Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Feedback stay
I'm lucky cos i got upgrade room type,but when i came into the room,the room was small.It was OK for me because i stayed alone.The location was very good closed to mrt yau ma tei station.Due to the room was so small i heard the voice from the other room,it was annoying.This is my first time that i visit to Hongkong,good experience.I think i will come back to Casa hotel again next year.Location was superb!
Data recenzji: 22 czerwca 2016

Thunyaiphat – Tajlandia
Podróże grupowe
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Location is very Good. The staff is nice.
Location is very Good. The staff is nice.
Data recenzji: 21 czerwca 2016

Thunyaiphat – Tajlandia
Podróże grupowe
Rodzinny
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Location is very Good. The staff is nice.
Location is very Good. The staff is nice.
Data recenzji: 21 czerwca 2016

Vana – Indonezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Satisfactory
Good location. Good staff. Everyday the room 's cleaned. Everyday get 2 waterbottled. 6 night sleep at casa hotel was satifactory!!
Data recenzji: 20 czerwca 2016


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: