Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 8065 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,3
  • Udogodnienia 6,5
  • Lokalizacja 9,1
  • Komfort pokoju 6,9
  • Ocena personelu 7,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,3
Zweryfikowane recenzje

Cherie C. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
Great location
Easy access to the airport at a great location
The hotel is very near to the Cityflyer (which is a cheaper option to get to the airport), within 3 mins walk from the hotel. Close to many 'cha chan teng' where we could get our supper at night. Extremely near to the MTR station (Yau Ma Tei station). It's just right beside the exit! However, room is slightly small, and there is no separate area for showering!! (it's shared together with the toilet.. lol)
Data recenzji: 20 listopada 2013

KIT C. – Hongkong
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
centrally located , 1 min walk to the MTR station
easy access to most port of HK, value for money
it was good , rooms are a bit small but overall acceptable .
Data recenzji: 19 listopada 2013

KIT C. – Hongkong
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
centrally located , small rooms
1 mins to the nearest MTR station , centrally located and on main road
it was quite a pleasant stay but hotel was pretty full and i was not able to extend my room for extra some days but needed to check out and check in again from one room to another room ..
Data recenzji: 19 listopada 2013

Mervin L.
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
Uncomfortably small room
Cannot think of even one
Service was bad. During my 4 nights stay, room was cleaned but none of the daily essentials such as soap shampoo etc was replenished. Staff attitude at the counter needed some brushing up. Courtesy is not their strong suit , giving the impression that the hotel mainly caters to 3rd grade clientele. For their pricing, options are aplenty in the neighborhood. Thumbs down and chances are unlikely I'll ever return.
Data recenzji: 19 listopada 2013

Asmuliaty B. – Malezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Comfortable, nice and close to everything!
Free wifi, close to public transport and attractions
It was comfortable, even though the bathroom was tiny, but i'm a tiny person so i don't mind. The public transport is within seconds, so major plus. I'd walked from the Hotel to Ladies Market, it's about 10 min. Overall it's pleasant.
Data recenzji: 18 listopada 2013

Greg R. – Australia
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
Ok, although very small bathroom and slow lifts
Location, internet
Ok, although a little expensive AT&T his price point given the size of bathroom and general decor. Recommended if booking late and price not a big issue.
Data recenzji: 18 listopada 2013

Chew C. – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
good location
centrally located, easy to find & near shopping mall
good location easy to find, is so near to the MTR station, nearby many shopping mall but the room is abit to small & fast internet.
Data recenzji: 17 listopada 2013

Wong F. – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
convenient, near central
convenient, near central, clean
Data recenzji: 17 listopada 2013

Ching T. – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
Good location but too small
Location, fast internet in room, clean
The location is very good. Just next to Yau Ma Tei MTR station. It is right in the central of Nathan road which you can just walk and walk the whole day. Many local eateries nearby. The speed of the WIFI in the room is above expectation. The room though very small, is very clean. The interior design is a modern one, does not look like a budget hotel design. Overall an acceptable hotel except for the small toilet.
Data recenzji: 15 listopada 2013

CHUN P. – Singapur
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
Enjoyable and fruitful stay
Great location Clean room and polite staff
I enjoyed my stay at the Casa and this was my 2nd time staying there. The location is just great. It is very near to the MTR and there are lots of good food and shopping nearby.It is also near to the shopping attractions lije ladues market. The only issue is the size of the room which is very small but this was ok as in Hong Kong, we are hardly in the room.
Data recenzji: 15 listopada 2013