Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 8155 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,3
  • Udogodnienia 6,5
  • Lokalizacja 9,1
  • Komfort pokoju 6,9
  • Obsługa 7,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,3
Sortuj wg
Zweryfikowane recenzje

Pimarn – Tajlandia
Podróże służbowe
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
good location !!
clean room, good location, fast wifi
The room is very small. But it's in great location get out at exit C at Ya Ma Tei station and just 20m away. Form the hotel you can walk on shopping street to MongKok or Jordan station.
Data recenzji: 20 listopada 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Pimarn – Tajlandia
Podróże służbowe
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
few steps from MTR
the room is clean, location is superb, wifi is fast.
The room is very small even we pay fro deluxe room. You can hear the other room close open the door or someone talk in front of your room. But it's in great location get out at exit C at Ya Ma Tei station and just 20m away. Form the hotel you can walk on shopping street to MongKok or Jordan station.
Data recenzji: 20 listopada 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Cherie – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
Great location
Easy access to the airport at a great location
The hotel is very near to the Cityflyer (which is a cheaper option to get to the airport), within 3 mins walk from the hotel. Close to many 'cha chan teng' where we could get our supper at night. Extremely near to the MTR station (Yau Ma Tei station). It's just right beside the exit! However, room is slightly small, and there is no separate area for showering!! (it's shared together with the toilet.. lol)
Data recenzji: 20 listopada 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

KIT – Hongkong
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
centrally located , 1 min walk to the MTR station
easy access to most port of HK, value for money
it was good , rooms are a bit small but overall acceptable .
Data recenzji: 19 listopada 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

KIT – Hongkong
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Jednoosobowy Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
centrally located , small rooms
1 mins to the nearest MTR station , centrally located and on main road
it was quite a pleasant stay but hotel was pretty full and i was not able to extend my room for extra some days but needed to check out and check in again from one room to another room ..
Data recenzji: 19 listopada 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Mervin
Podróże służbowe
Jednoosobowy Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
Uncomfortably small room
Cannot think of even one
Service was bad. During my 4 nights stay, room was cleaned but none of the daily essentials such as soap shampoo etc was replenished. Staff attitude at the counter needed some brushing up. Courtesy is not their strong suit , giving the impression that the hotel mainly caters to 3rd grade clientele. For their pricing, options are aplenty in the neighborhood. Thumbs down and chances are unlikely I'll ever return.
Data recenzji: 19 listopada 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Asmuliaty – Malezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Jednoosobowy Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Comfortable, nice and close to everything!
Free wifi, close to public transport and attractions
It was comfortable, even though the bathroom was tiny, but i'm a tiny person so i don't mind. The public transport is within seconds, so major plus. I'd walked from the Hotel to Ladies Market, it's about 10 min. Overall it's pleasant.
Data recenzji: 18 listopada 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Greg – Australia
Podróże służbowe
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
Ok, although very small bathroom and slow lifts
Location, internet
Ok, although a little expensive AT&T his price point given the size of bathroom and general decor. Recommended if booking late and price not a big issue.
Data recenzji: 18 listopada 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Chew – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
good location
centrally located, easy to find & near shopping mall
good location easy to find, is so near to the MTR station, nearby many shopping mall but the room is abit to small & fast internet.
Data recenzji: 17 listopada 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Wong – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Rodzinny
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
convenient, near central
convenient, near central, clean
Data recenzji: 17 listopada 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: