Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 8152 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,3
  • Udogodnienia 6,5
  • Lokalizacja 9,1
  • Komfort pokoju 6,9
  • Obsługa 7,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,3
Sortuj wg

Shuzo – Japonia
Podróże służbowe
Jednoosobowy Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013
good price
center of the city
it was good location to stay in the city. nice price and just sleep is still ok. credit card was able to use and it was ok. may be I would stay again.
Data recenzji: 11 października 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

LO – Hongkong
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Jednoosobowy Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
everything is on average
efficient service, close to MTR, shopping malls and restaurants.
Nice staff offering efficient service. Too small bathroom making everything around wet. The lift is not spacious and is always fully occupied by people and luggages
Data recenzji: 10 października 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Jeremy – Malezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Jednoosobowy Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
enjoyable.
great,friendly.
i'm happy staying over here because is so convenient. the MTR station is only 5mins walk. although the room is small, just enough for a solo traveller.central located and is so accessible. highly recommended.
Data recenzji: 10 października 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Due – Wietnam
Podróże służbowe
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Good hotel
Good location, clean and convenience
Data recenzji: 09 października 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Ryan – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
An Expensive Hotel
Good Location Only
We had an very unpleasant stay in this hotel. The hotel room is very small and even the bathroom is very small. The bed is hard causing us to have back ache. We have bad experience also with the hotel staff. They accused us of not going to checkout at the hotel properly. What we only like about this hotel is it is near the MRT. We will not go back to this hotel.
Data recenzji: 08 października 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Ryan – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
A Bad Experience
Near MRT, Near Temple Street, Near Local Restaurants
We had a very bad experience at this hotel. The hotel room is very small and the beds are not comfortable. Even the restroom is too small. I think the room rate is very expensive. What is only good about it is that it is located near the MRT station and near the night markets. We will not book at this hotel again.
Data recenzji: 08 października 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Wingty – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże służbowe
Jednoosobowy Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
Small room but nice location
Nice location, 2 min to subway, clean room
Nice location, 2 min to subway, clean room but room are pretty small.
Data recenzji: 08 października 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Sylvia – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
Cosy hotel with superb location
Location, comfort and friendly staff
Room was cosy, bed was comfortable. Love the central location, close to Mongkok shopping areas. Walking distance to eateries and grocery stores.
Data recenzji: 07 października 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Winthai – Tajlandia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
good location
location
Data recenzji: 06 października 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Peih – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
Affordable and nice for shopping stays
Clean, well-equipped, cozy room
A very nice place for budget stays. Strategic location. The staffs are polite and efficient. Suggested that to enhance the facilities by adding a small safety locker and refrigerator in the room.
Data recenzji: 06 października 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: