Bardzo dobry 7,3
na podstawie 8162 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 8162 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,3
  • Udogodnienia 6,5
  • Lokalizacja 9,1
  • Komfort pokoju 6,9
  • Ocena personelu 7,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,3
Sortuj wg

chang – Chiny
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
Centrally located
Centrally located
Comfortable bed, there's alould noise in the night.
Data recenzji: 02 września 2013

Hock – Malezja
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
Centrally located beside MRT station
clean room, Next to MRT station, Very near Temple Street
As normal to Hong Kong, room was small but clean - just good for going back to rest. Internet was OK. The best of this hotel is it's location, just next to the MRT exit.
Data recenzji: 02 września 2013

Zelda – Singapur
Indywidualni podróżujący
Jednoosobowy Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 9. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
Simple, value for money
Location, convenience, value
I'm a young female solo traveller, so I just needed a simple and safe room to stay in. My friend from Hong Kong recommended Casa Hotel due to its value for money and convenience. It's located about 1 minute away from Yau Ma Tei station, so it was extremely convenient for me to take the MTR. There's also a 7-11 right next door if you need any snacks or drinks, plus a McDonald's, Yoshinoya, Ajisen Ramen, and other casual restaurants along the road. As for the room itself, I was lucky enough to be given an L-shaped room, which gave me more space than the square-shaped rooms. I didn't mind that the toilet door could not be fully closed since I was alone. The only drawback is that the room isn't properly lit, but other than that, I felt safe and comfortable for what I was paying for.
Data recenzji: 01 września 2013

Jayme – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
Central location with small room and bathroom
Location near to MTR and major attractions
Good location as it is only a 1 min walk away from Yau Ma Tei MTR and few stops away from Central and Tsim Tsa Tsui. Good for sleeping after a day of sightseeing as room is small and bathroom is even smaller. More of a budget hotel.
Data recenzji: 01 września 2013

Dennis – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
Hotel room is fine but the bathroom is small
Staff is efficient and friendly
Since we are moving around, we use the hotel for sleeping though the room is slightly small as compared to normal hotel room.
Data recenzji: 01 września 2013

Ornsumon – Tajlandia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
Very near MTR
Near MTR, Clean, Worth
It was very worth for backpacker to stay but unfortunate for us, the drain in toilet was blocked. So water leaked to outside and the carpet was wet. All of my friend's cloth in her bag was wet too!!!
Data recenzji: 30 sierpnia 2013

Shanxing – Chiny
Podróżujący służbowo
Jednoosobowy Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
Small, good location
location, location, location
Data recenzji: 30 sierpnia 2013

Nonthicha – Tajlandia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Jednoosobowy Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
Reasonable price
Price, location and convenience
The shower room is very small. The Air condition is working very well. Near to shopping Market and food stall.Easy to access with any kind of transportation, The elevator is a bit slow.
Data recenzji: 29 sierpnia 2013

Nonthicha – Tajlandia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
Near to Yau Ma Tei station, centrally located
Convenience, clean, shopping
Reasonable price. The room is quite small but comfortable. Near to shopping place and restaurants.
Data recenzji: 29 sierpnia 2013

Kevin – Chiny
Indywidualni podróżujący
Jednoosobowy Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
Poor area, Poor room, Convenient location
Nothing else expect the location
It is horrible room, building is old, poor neighbourhood, dirty wall, bathroom is about 1 sqm with no space for shower at all, toilet has only 20cm to the wall, which means if you have long legs that you won't be able to use the toilet! Bed is short (1.8m) for me. No central A/C Location is superb, only a few steps from MTR, convenience stores within 1 min walk, lots of restaurants nearby. All in all, it's not "Hotel", it is just a Hostel with en-suit rooms!
Data recenzji: 29 sierpnia 2013


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: