Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 8148 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,3
  • Udogodnienia 6,5
  • Lokalizacja 9,1
  • Komfort pokoju 6,9
  • Ocena personelu 7,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,3
Sortuj wg

See – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
Good location, small room and bathroom
Good access to MRT station
Data recenzji: 10 sierpnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Rachel – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
Highly recommended
Good location, clean rooms, friendly staff.
Great location - MTR is jus a min away. Friendly & helpful staff. 7-11 store is just few steps away and lots of eateries at Temple Street. Rooms were clean but a little small. Overall, we had a great stay.
Data recenzji: 09 sierpnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

NG – Chiny
Podróże służbowe
Jednoosobowy Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
covenience
Convenient, reasonable price and clean
Data recenzji: 09 sierpnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Jason – Kanada
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
Literally right next to MTR station
Location, free wifi, location
Stay was good. Only went back to hotel to sleep. Rooms and bathrooms are very small. Elevators even smaller, often have to wait for elevator since it only takes 4 people to be full. Bathroom has no separate shower, just shower head above the toilet so everything gets wet often flooding the floor.
Data recenzji: 08 sierpnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Mui – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
bad experience. room very small. bed bugs.
Hotel is near and accessible to mrt.
I stayed 2 days. The room is very small and cramp. Toilet is very small too. No good view as window is facing to residential housing which is very near to hotel. There were bed bugs. Experienced skin problem after staying. Skin itchy over body and leg till today. Think I need to see doctor. Bed bugs is definitely intolerable for hotel stay. Very experience.
Data recenzji: 08 sierpnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

CHI – Hongkong
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
Room is very small, good location
Good location, shopping center, easy for taxi driver
Data recenzji: 07 sierpnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

hemant – Indie
Podróże służbowe
Jednoosobowy Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
comfortable
the beautiful receptionist, friendly staff , convenient location
the beautiful receptionist, friendly staff , convenient location, very easy to get A21 bus going to airport. arrives every 10 min . and less traffic
Data recenzji: 07 sierpnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

wang – Chiny
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
地點好 空間小 偶有煙味
最大的優點大概就是地點好
Data recenzji: 05 sierpnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Pedro – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
Ok
location location location
Stay wasnt too bad but we wish we payed the extra and stayed in a better hotel. Room is small and can be noisy from the poor sealing windows to the large gap in the door allowing you to hear every footstep in the corridor. Bathroom is tiny with a combined shower/toilet space with limited privacy. Very conveniently located next to the MTR station and easy to catch shuttle to and from the hotel (although we got lost on the way). Within walking distance to the jade market, temple and temple st. Price was also ok. For convenience and a short stay then yes, for anything else then no.
Data recenzji: 05 sierpnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Paul – Kanada
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Jednoosobowy Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2012
Small rooms but price was right
Location, free wifi, on the main strip of Nathan road
With Casa, you get what you pay for. The rooms are very very small. However, if you can get a room at less than $75, its worth it. Temple street is just behind the hotel and MTR is just around the corner. The hotel is a bit worn. If you just need a place to stay at a good price and good location then I would recommend this place. The room I got was just enough for one person. Trust me, 2 people cannot fit in this room. Wifi was fast and free. Lots of food nearby and Mongkok is just a 10min walk.
Data recenzji: 05 sierpnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

Wybierz swój program lojalnościowy

Kliknij PointsMAX na górze strony i wybieraj spośród dostępnych programów lojalnościowych linii lotniczych.

2

Wybierz pokój, dla którego przyznane będą punkty

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Otrzymaj nawet do 4900 punktów

Przy każdym pokoju, którego dotyczy promocja, zobaczysz sumę przyznawanych punktów.

3

Zaloguj się i zdobywaj punkty!

  • Numer członkowski programu
  • To nie ja zatrzymam się w tym hotelu. Dokonuję rezerwacji dla kogoś innego.

Przy rezerwacji podaj swój numer członkowski w wybranym programie. Po wymeldowaniu punkty zostaną przekazane na Twoje konto. To takie proste!

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: