Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 8057 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,3
  • Udogodnienia 6,5
  • Lokalizacja 9,1
  • Komfort pokoju 6,9
  • Ocena personelu 7,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,3

Tan C. – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
well train staffs
convenient, comfortable & clean
Data recenzji: 09 czerwca 2013

LOW H. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2012
Nice Hotel
Location! Environment! Cleanliness!
Near to MRT which 1min walk can reach. Clean and nice helpful staff for me, u may walking around when u out from hotel because there got lots of nice food u may look for it, with the MRT, u may go any HK attraction points with shorts mins that save your money and times! Overall i may back again if i go HK again next time
Data recenzji: 07 czerwca 2013

Panida J. – Tajlandia
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013
Good location
Location , safety
Safety, good location , comfortable, Internet speed
Data recenzji: 06 czerwca 2013

Kuan W. – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
Great Accessibility
Location, Accessible, Clean
The stay was very comfortable and they met all my needs as a solo traveler. I was able to go back during the mid of the day to drop off my stuff and go out again without much trouble due to its location. Being in the middle of Mongkok to Tsim Sha Tsui along Nathan Road, it offers a lot of perks for people who likes to walk. Definitely worth the stay.
Data recenzji: 06 czerwca 2013

kelly B. – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
Good, I got value for the money I paid .
Location, clean, fast check in , out
Staff are very quick to get you in and out, my stay overall, was fair
Data recenzji: 05 czerwca 2013

Evangeline C. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
Tiniest room!
Steps away from the MTR
Decent for a short stay. There is a short flight of stairs to the lift landing so will have to carry luggage up and down - staff did not attempt to help and simply stood there to watch when we were struggling to carry our stuff. Lifts are small and slow, often packed and we resorted to taking the stairs at times. (We stayed on the 13th floor)
Data recenzji: 05 czerwca 2013

Lee A. – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
comfortable stay with great access to mtr
close to mtr, food and shopping
Data recenzji: 05 czerwca 2013

Antony C. – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
The tiniest room in Hong Kong!
Location-location-location!
I was totally taken by surprise, at how small the room was... the bathroom was ridiculously small- the shower was right over the toilet, with the water going EVERYWHERE, even filling the wastebasket!
Data recenzji: 04 czerwca 2013

Tin L. – Hongkong
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
down town, not much to say
clean, down town, fast internet access
Data recenzji: 04 czerwca 2013

Chui H. – Republika Środkowoafrykańska
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
nice and out of expectation
small but tidy, cool air-conditioning, convenient to outside transportation
out of expectation, before moving in, I will guess, the low room price may mean the room conditions and staff attitude will not be able to get to star hotel standard, but I think I am wrong, because the staff in the front office, meeting in the lift, or those who are responsible for room services, are in reasonable good standard. Smile, polite and attentive are what I can experience from the hotel staff. I wish I can stay there in coming future. I also would recommend this hotel to you. Thank you.
Data recenzji: 04 czerwca 2013