Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 8152 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,3
  • Udogodnienia 6,5
  • Lokalizacja 9,1
  • Komfort pokoju 6,9
  • Obsługa 7,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,3
Sortuj wg

huieng – Malezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Jednoosobowy Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
good location
good location, short distance to MTR
Data recenzji: 12 czerwca 2013

Wanpen – Tajlandia
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
Comfortable & beaufiful Hotel
Good location with reasonable rate
Data recenzji: 12 czerwca 2013

choy – Malezja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Jednoosobowy Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
Good location
Location convinient, room are clean n staff is good
Data recenzji: 11 czerwca 2013

Albert – Hongkong
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
good shopping location
close to MTR, close to bus station
Data recenzji: 11 czerwca 2013

romeo – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
fine
location, cleanliness and good staff
This hotel is good for budget seeking tourist, it is very accessible.
Data recenzji: 11 czerwca 2013

Teck – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
Room was extremely small
Location was perfect with shopping nearby, situated a few walks away from the MTR, room is clean
Room is extremely small but substantiated by the cheaper hotel rates compared to nearby hotels and location. Families might not want to stay here or if you have more than 2 people. Room is extremely clean although our air con leaked when we set it below 24 degree celcius
Data recenzji: 10 czerwca 2013

tan – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
Fair, though rooms were smaller than expected
Centrally located, near MTR station, good shopping
rooms & bathroom were smaller than expected but good arear to stay; accessibility to Public transport good; MTR Station just round the corner, good area for shopping - Temple Street only about 5 minutes walk & Mongkok about 10 minutes walk
Data recenzji: 10 czerwca 2013

frances – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
room is clean
clean room, good service, friendly staff
overall, i had a fantastic stay at the hotel. the only thing i didn't like is the bathroom. the bathroom is too small, there is little space to move around. there is a shower, but no shower area. the shower was just placed in between the toilet and the sink, so after you take a bath the whole bathroom is wet. including the sink and the toilet.
Data recenzji: 10 czerwca 2013

frances – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Rodzinny
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
small room but its ok
fast service, friendly hotel staff, near public trasport
my stay at casa hotel is ok. the room is clean and the hotel staff cleans the room and changes the the towel everyday. although the room is a bit small as compared to what is being shown on the pictures, but its fine. it has enough space to move around. the room is equipped with a mini fridge, wardrobe, desk & chair, and a small sofa. a high speed wifi is available in every room for free. overall i enjoyed my stay at the hotel, the only thing i didn't like is the bathroom. the bathroom is too small that there isn't enough space to move. and the bathroom door is made of glass, that they can see you from the other side when your taking a bath. please take note that there is no bathtub.
Data recenzji: 10 czerwca 2013

LIONG – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
clean and comfortable room
just 1min walk to mrt, fast check in and check out, clean room
the staff is very efficient to process the check in/out, great room service and near to mrt within 1min walking distance.
Data recenzji: 09 czerwca 2013


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: