Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 8155 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,3
  • Udogodnienia 6,5
  • Lokalizacja 9,1
  • Komfort pokoju 6,9
  • Obsługa 7,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,3
Sortuj wg

frances – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Rodzinny
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
small room but its ok
fast service, friendly hotel staff, near public trasport
my stay at casa hotel is ok. the room is clean and the hotel staff cleans the room and changes the the towel everyday. although the room is a bit small as compared to what is being shown on the pictures, but its fine. it has enough space to move around. the room is equipped with a mini fridge, wardrobe, desk & chair, and a small sofa. a high speed wifi is available in every room for free. overall i enjoyed my stay at the hotel, the only thing i didn't like is the bathroom. the bathroom is too small that there isn't enough space to move. and the bathroom door is made of glass, that they can see you from the other side when your taking a bath. please take note that there is no bathtub.
Data recenzji: 10 czerwca 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

LIONG – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
clean and comfortable room
just 1min walk to mrt, fast check in and check out, clean room
the staff is very efficient to process the check in/out, great room service and near to mrt within 1min walking distance.
Data recenzji: 09 czerwca 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Carol – Malezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
Comfortable, high speed of Internet
Clean, convenient, comfortable
Overall is good and comfortable. Value to money but the lift is too small.
Data recenzji: 09 czerwca 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Tan – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
well train staffs
convenient, comfortable & clean
Data recenzji: 09 czerwca 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

LOW – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2012
Nice Hotel
Location! Environment! Cleanliness!
Near to MRT which 1min walk can reach. Clean and nice helpful staff for me, u may walking around when u out from hotel because there got lots of nice food u may look for it, with the MRT, u may go any HK attraction points with shorts mins that save your money and times! Overall i may back again if i go HK again next time
Data recenzji: 07 czerwca 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Panida – Tajlandia
Podróżujący służbowo
Jednoosobowy Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013
Good location
Location , safety
Safety, good location , comfortable, Internet speed
Data recenzji: 06 czerwca 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Kuan – Singapur
Indywidualni podróżujący
Jednoosobowy Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
Great Accessibility
Location, Accessible, Clean
The stay was very comfortable and they met all my needs as a solo traveler. I was able to go back during the mid of the day to drop off my stuff and go out again without much trouble due to its location. Being in the middle of Mongkok to Tsim Sha Tsui along Nathan Road, it offers a lot of perks for people who likes to walk. Definitely worth the stay.
Data recenzji: 06 czerwca 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

kelly – Stany Zjednoczone
Indywidualni podróżujący
Jednoosobowy Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
Good, I got value for the money I paid .
Location, clean, fast check in , out
Staff are very quick to get you in and out, my stay overall, was fair
Data recenzji: 05 czerwca 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Evangeline – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
Tiniest room!
Steps away from the MTR
Decent for a short stay. There is a short flight of stairs to the lift landing so will have to carry luggage up and down - staff did not attempt to help and simply stood there to watch when we were struggling to carry our stuff. Lifts are small and slow, often packed and we resorted to taking the stairs at times. (We stayed on the 13th floor)
Data recenzji: 05 czerwca 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Lee – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Rodzinny
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
comfortable stay with great access to mtr
close to mtr, food and shopping
Data recenzji: 05 czerwca 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: