Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 8155 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,3
  • Udogodnienia 6,5
  • Lokalizacja 9,1
  • Komfort pokoju 6,9
  • Ocena personelu 7,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,3
Sortuj wg

Jeffrey – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
Great location, small room
loction and transport
My wife and I stayed for 3 nights. The room was very small but we could manage. The location is great -- right next to the subway and bus to the airport just half a block away. Would stay again.
Data recenzji: 02 czerwca 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Low – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
Special hotel stay experience.
Friendly, helpful, convinence.
Data recenzji: 01 czerwca 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

SUMAWATI – Indonezja
Podróże grupowe
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
Good location hotel
Good location, cheap
I am happy to stay at Casa hotel. It is value for money & good location.
Data recenzji: 01 czerwca 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Au-Yeung – Chiny
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Jednoosobowy Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
Good location but room very small
Good location very close to MTR station within walking distance price very acceptable given condition
hotel very near yau ma tei MTR station and within ten minutes walking distance! very convenient for travelers but room very small the bed so small that just enough fit one person and not fatty washroom extremely small the shower is over toilet! so after shower washroom very wet! be warned not used to this design! they do have house keeping guess if you stay more than 2 nights will clean your room :P room condition is good have hair dryer, bath gel, shampoo etc have WIFI too price is acceptable overall good for single traveler who don't stay in hotel room all the time
Data recenzji: 01 czerwca 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Goh – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Rodzinny
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
nice and reasonable price hotel in hong kong
pricing and good loaction
the stay are great. it is near to the MTR station and it it easily accerssile.
Data recenzji: 31 maja 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Lim – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
Not worth the money for such a small room
Location.wifi.mtr
My stay in casa hotel is normal as the room is real too small bath room was so cramp No walking space. The light switch is too bad that it must be switch on All 3 lights cannot only switch on toilet light either all off or all on... Air con is auto switch off when no one is in the room so when u came back hot outside then room also feel hot
Data recenzji: 30 maja 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Li – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
Recommended only for the location
Location Location Location
Believe me when I say the bathroom is really tiny, the shower head was on top of the sink and you literally stand at the same spot where you brush your teeth to take your shower. There is a flight of steps to go up to enter the hotel which is a drag when you have heavy luggages. Lift was also really tiny and it took us on average 10 mins per time just waiting for the lift.Lift can only fit a max of 6 people. Walls were really thin so we could hear our neighbours door slammings and tellys every night. Service level needs to be improved. I had asked reception how long it took to check out and they rolled their eyes at me like I was asking a really obvious question. Furthermore they had to add "We trust our guests so we don't check their rooms when they check out" which made me feel slightly offended. All in all, I would only recommend this hotel for their location and for non fussy travelers.
Data recenzji: 30 maja 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

HANDY – Indonezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
TOP
Reasonable, clean, location
Data recenzji: 30 maja 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Hueih – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
Great location
Centrally located and near to MRT, near to restaurant and night market
This hotel is centrally located in the city and near to MRT station. The hotel is just beside the MRT station. There are many restaurants nearby the hotel. The night market is just behind the hotel .The room is abit small but is clean and comfortable. Besides that, the internet speed is very fast. Staff there are very friendly if you ask about the direction, they sure can help you alot. I will stay in this hotel again for my next Hong Kong trip.
Data recenzji: 29 maja 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Jariya – Tajlandia
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
It is okay for shopping
Easy to get through transportation
Data recenzji: 29 maja 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: