Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 8155 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,3
  • Udogodnienia 6,5
  • Lokalizacja 9,1
  • Komfort pokoju 6,9
  • Ocena personelu 7,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,3
Sortuj wg

james – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże służbowe
Jednoosobowy Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
Central Location in a albeit small but clean hotel
Location Location Price
The Casa Hotel has become a standard for my stays in Hong Kong. The reason being I can get a clean room in a great location for a great price. Yes, the rooms are small, but at the price I find them just fine. After all I just sleep in the room and do a couple of hours of email. So I prefer to spent my money on other things than a hotel room.
Data recenzji: 15 maja 2013

ELOISA – Filipiny
Podróże grupowe
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
very small room
near to shopping area
disgusting, the room is very small, the bathroom overflows,poor drainage system.
Data recenzji: 14 maja 2013

Siok – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
Great location but room too small
Great Location Only
First i came to Casa Hotel, my 1st experience was one the of lift out of service and another was too slow, we need to carried our luggage to six floor by using staircase, no staff was helping us on this. The room cleanliness was not as good as our expectation. Room and washroom are too small. It's a typical budget hotel.
Data recenzji: 13 maja 2013

Ween – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Rodzinny
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
clean & comfortable but no water for drink
clean & comfortable but no water for drink
Data recenzji: 12 maja 2013

Ween – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
no water provided
clean & comfortable
Data recenzji: 12 maja 2013

Caroline – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Rodzinny
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
enjoyable and fulfilling
Near shopping location, easy access to MRT and plenty of local food
The bathroom is so tiny that getting in and out can be a problem. The toilet is totally wet after someone have a shower.
Data recenzji: 12 maja 2013

Hew – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
poor bathroom
nice location for shopping only
1) poor bathroom, really not suitable for staying with friends and family due to the bathroom is designed with sand glass. 2) very noisy 3) Deluxe room look like single room
Data recenzji: 11 maja 2013

LILY – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
Okay
Great location, clean room, approachable front desk personnel
The location is superb. Accessible to and from the airport. Just a few steps away from the mtr, bus transports in front of the hotel. Lots of options for dining. 7 eleven, mc do, Watson, price mart are just around the corner. They fix the room daily. Replace the towels, hand towels and shampoo everyday. However, they failed to change our beddings for the entire duration of our stay ( 5 days) coz the stains are there from day 1 to day 5. The only gap is the size of the room. It is actually a single room converted to twin room, tiny room. If you are the are looking for a night rest then this for you. Over all, the hotel is okay, front desk personnel are approachable. I will surely reccommend this hotel.
Data recenzji: 10 maja 2013

Amalinee – Tajlandia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
Very good location
Good Location / Near shopping area / Easy for transportation
Overall is good. I like this location. Very easy for transpotation.
Data recenzji: 10 maja 2013

Sou – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Jednoosobowy Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
It is a pleasant stay with friendly staff.
Friendly staff, clean room n small toilet.
Data recenzji: 10 maja 2013


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: