Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 8048 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,3
  • Udogodnienia 6,5
  • Lokalizacja 9,1
  • Komfort pokoju 6,9
  • Ocena personelu 7,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,3

Arunrung A. – Tajlandia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
Great Location
Good Location, closed to MTR, easily access to airport
Data recenzji: 14 marca 2013

Mari K. – Japonia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
Small
convenient location, friendly staff, safe
I did not expect the room to be so small. The bed was very uncomfortable and did not sleep well. could not stand taking a shower in the toilet!
Data recenzji: 14 marca 2013

Chakreeya P. – Tajlandia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
Good location, near MTR
Location, near shopping area
Comfortable and convinience for travel and shopping
Data recenzji: 13 marca 2013

Sasinun N. – Tajlandia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
Excellent location
Easy access to public transporation, high speed wifi, located in central area
The hotel is located in a great location. The bus stop is just less than 1-minute walk to the right and less than 30-second walk to MTR Yau Ma Tei station to the left of the hotel. I was a little bit shocked when I first saw the bathroom.However, it is acceptable. The room is not that cramped. There was still a space available after unpacking the luggage. It is highly recommended for budget travelers. There is also a congee restaurant and famous milk shop around there as well.
Data recenzji: 13 marca 2013

Cheng E. – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
good location
near shopping area, good location, walking distance to all shop
very good ang location hotel. Is easily to find restaurant and shopping mall.
Data recenzji: 13 marca 2013

Poh L. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
Good location
The location is good, near to MTR.
The toilet is kind of small & the lifts is kind of slow. Before you can take the lift, you need to carry your luggage to climb a flight of stairs. There is wi-fi in the room, the staff are able to communicate in English. The only thing i like is the location, it is just minutes from the MTR.
Data recenzji: 13 marca 2013

Lina T. – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
Comfortable and great location!
Location, Service and Comfortable environment
Naturally Hong Kong is a very densely packed place so expected hptel rooms to be small and toilet to be small, however it is more comfortable than staying in backpackers type of hotel where the rooms and toilets are ridiculously smaller. Service was quick in changing rooms when our toilet ceiling is dripping water. Few meters walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR station as well as 1-2 mins walk to bus stop towards airport.
Data recenzji: 13 marca 2013

Yunfang T. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
good location bad room
location n nothing else
Data recenzji: 13 marca 2013

Jesisca Y. – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
Convenient
Staff, Service and Location
Data recenzji: 13 marca 2013

Yunfang T. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
Good location. Everything else was just BADDD
location
bathroom light we spoiled. Heater not working and it was freezing. room was extremely small. bed was uncomfortable. walls are thin and i can hear my neighbour only thing good about this is the location. nothing else..... nothing
Data recenzji: 13 marca 2013