Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 8152 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,3
  • Udogodnienia 6,5
  • Lokalizacja 9,1
  • Komfort pokoju 6,9
  • Obsługa 7,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,3
Sortuj wg

Cheng – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
good location
near shopping area, good location, walking distance to all shop
very good ang location hotel. Is easily to find restaurant and shopping mall.
Data recenzji: 13 marca 2013

Poh – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
Good location
The location is good, near to MTR.
The toilet is kind of small & the lifts is kind of slow. Before you can take the lift, you need to carry your luggage to climb a flight of stairs. There is wi-fi in the room, the staff are able to communicate in English. The only thing i like is the location, it is just minutes from the MTR.
Data recenzji: 13 marca 2013

Lina – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Rodzinny
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
Comfortable and great location!
Location, Service and Comfortable environment
Naturally Hong Kong is a very densely packed place so expected hptel rooms to be small and toilet to be small, however it is more comfortable than staying in backpackers type of hotel where the rooms and toilets are ridiculously smaller. Service was quick in changing rooms when our toilet ceiling is dripping water. Few meters walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR station as well as 1-2 mins walk to bus stop towards airport.
Data recenzji: 13 marca 2013

Yunfang – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
good location bad room
location n nothing else
Data recenzji: 13 marca 2013

Jesisca – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
Convenient
Staff, Service and Location
Data recenzji: 13 marca 2013

Yunfang – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Jednoosobowy Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
Good location. Everything else was just BADDD
location
bathroom light we spoiled. Heater not working and it was freezing. room was extremely small. bed was uncomfortable. walls are thin and i can hear my neighbour only thing good about this is the location. nothing else..... nothing
Data recenzji: 13 marca 2013

Siew – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
Convenient
Staff, Service and Location.
Data recenzji: 13 marca 2013

Dhany – Malezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Jednoosobowy Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
Good
Easy acess to transport
Data recenzji: 12 marca 2013

Michael – Niemcy
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Jednoosobowy Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
Perfect location, friendly staff,
Location, easy to reach from the airport, quiet
Many travellers complain about small bathroom, but if you organize your things its possible to take a shower. Room is also very small, but in HKG i do not care so much because i am in my room only for sleeping. I took Bus 21 for airport transfer which is cheap and comfortable. In the arrival hall i bought my octopus card which you need for your stay anyway. Location on Nathan road close to night market is simply perfect. You have many rrestaurants in thhe area for breakfast i recommend the hotel.
Data recenzji: 12 marca 2013

Wei – Malezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
Convenient location
Near to MRT Station and well equipped hotel
The location of the hotel is very convenient which near to MRT Station. Easy to get around to Mongkok and Tsim Tsai Tsui Area where a lot of shopping opportunities. The room that i stayed was a bit smaller compared to my first stay a year ago. The facilities were good and free wifi is available in the room. Overall I was happy during my stay.
Data recenzji: 12 marca 2013


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: