Bardzo dobry 7,3
na podstawie 8162 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 8162 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,3
  • Udogodnienia 6,5
  • Lokalizacja 9,1
  • Komfort pokoju 6,9
  • Obsługa 7,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,3
Sortuj wg
Zweryfikowane recenzje

peiwen – Hongkong
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
good
good
Data recenzji: 13 maja 2016

ted – Kanada
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Good location,Ok staff , too old. never come back again.
Good location,good staff.this place just too old, room does not have a decent bathroom.we check in and have to upgrade it cost us another $200hk a night after two night we have to cancel and leave to another hotel.
Data recenzji: 13 maja 2016

Chew – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Casa Hotel is only good for Location Location Location
The room is super small for 2 paxs, we tot is value for money but deeply disappointed with the room size because it can't to put our 2 luggages at all. Therefore we request to upgrade the room to double the room size paying S$240 extra but the air condition is not working well for the first upgraded but he staff very helpful and offer to change to another same room size immediately but I have to run up and down to change the room. That's why I am saying Casa is only good in the locartion because the hotel located at a very prefect place near to bus stop and MRT. But will still stay for next visit.
Data recenzji: 12 maja 2016

arun – Afganistan
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
near mtr
Exit c yau ma tei station 3 mintues walk to casa hotel
Data recenzji: 11 maja 2016

Yean – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Bed cleanliness
Overall is satisfactory, management have to take care of the cleanliness of the bed. I got bitten by bed bug, but not so serious..
Data recenzji: 10 maja 2016

SUWIMOL – Tajlandia
Podróże grupowe
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Location shopping comfortable
Location Shopping
Data recenzji: 10 maja 2016

SUWIMOL – Tajlandia
Podróże grupowe
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Location comfortable shopping
Location is very good Shopping
Data recenzji: 10 maja 2016

Bhandari – Nepal
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Never ever staying again- very poor condition
They put photos in online very nice but room so small, not good bed, old chair, after seeing the room rust then gust house, I am surprised how they got 3star tag. I talked front they can't helped. I asked them I wants talk to Manager but they not come to front just talking on the phone with there staff only. Almost hours discussion they said if don't like room you talk your booking agents to cancel. I talk agoda they take 2days for processing cancelled. I booked 5 nights. 2 nights stay this hotel like hell. Very sad. Finally changed hotel feel like hell to haven.
Data recenzji: 09 maja 2016

Kunrada – Tajlandia
Podróże grupowe
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
It's good but rooms so small
It's expensive for this size of room
Data recenzji: 09 maja 2016

Maria – Filipiny
Podróże grupowe
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Convenient
We stayed 3 nights - we got upgraded to a bigger room because of a promo that day, which is great because we were 3 people. Bathroom is very compact - if you shower the whole place will get wet- but serviceable. Transportation is easily accessible. Temple street (the night market place) is just behind. Overall, would stay again.
Data recenzji: 09 maja 2016


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: