Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 8056 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,3
  • Udogodnienia 6,5
  • Lokalizacja 9,1
  • Komfort pokoju 6,9
  • Ocena personelu 7,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,3

Stern J. – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013
Quality Budget Hotel
location, cleanliness
i have nothing but positive things to say about casa hotel. sure, the rooms are a bit small, but this is to be expected in budget hotels in hong kong or tokyo. my single had a fantastic view and was well designed considering the size, bathroom included. the room and entire hotel was very clean. check-in could have been a little more friendly, but the maids were very nice and the hotel provided me with an iron in my room on request. the location is fantastic, directly adjacent to a metro stop and the airport coach bus. i will absolutely stay here again. super fast wifi
Data recenzji: 02 lutego 2013

TSANG M. – Hongkong
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013
Great Location, Good Value to Money
located at Nathan Street
Clean and Tidy, Great location and near template street A Good Choice for short stay
Data recenzji: 02 lutego 2013

NG H. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013
Great location but small rooms
Hair Dryer, kettle and TV.
Not so sound proof as we can hear next room opening and closing their cupboards and doors.
Data recenzji: 01 lutego 2013

CHIN M. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013
Spacious room with very small bathroom
Greay location
Location of hotel is excellent. Room is spacious however toilet is very small. It can be very noisy sometimes since it is beside a road. Free wifi in the room with excellent connectivity!
Data recenzji: 31 stycznia 2013

Muanmat P. – Tajlandia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
Good service but small room
Good service
near the mtr small room, very small toilet, bad smell from the toilet
Data recenzji: 31 stycznia 2013

Yik C. – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012
Excellent Location Hotel with Basic Functionality
very convenient to the mtr and nearby shopping districts
the service at the hotel was excellent with the staff being very friendly and accomodating. the room is albeit small (as with all hong kong boutique hotels, but it makes up in price, convenience and location what it lacks in comfort.
Data recenzji: 31 stycznia 2013

Yik C. – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2012
Great Location and you won't stay hungry
The hotel was walking distance to all amenities plus an MTR station right at its doorstep
The location of the hotel was great, with loads of restaurants and shops right at its door step. One would imagine a nice convenient hotel where you could shop and then load the items back into the room and continue on to the next leg of you itinerary. The staff was friendly as well and the room was very comfortable, albeit being a little small.
Data recenzji: 31 stycznia 2013

Seng T. – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013
Lousy and small hotel
Location, staff
You cannot even take a single step in the bathroom. That pretty up sums up the room size. Location is great but we will never stay there again.
Data recenzji: 31 stycznia 2013

Azhar A. – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013
very conveniently located
Location, price, access to public transport and amenities
This hotel is just steps from the Yaumatei mtr station and right on Nathan Rd it self. Doesnt get any easier. Rooms are small and bathroom/toilet is even smaller with no screen separating shower from rest of bathroom - so the whole bathroom is wet after each shower. But everything is modern and clean and comfortable. If u plan to be out most of the time, then this hotel is fine. Airport busstop is also within walking distance. This was my second stay at this hotel. I will probably return to this hotel if I need to stay on the Kowloon side again.
Data recenzji: 31 stycznia 2013

Ronald B. – Nowa Zelandia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013
A sad hotel
Location excellent.
A othershave said, the toilet area - shower, wash basin, toilet, were almsot on top of each other. Very difficult even to sit comfortably on the toilet. Not really acceptable.
Data recenzji: 31 stycznia 2013