Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 8155 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,3
  • Udogodnienia 6,5
  • Lokalizacja 9,1
  • Komfort pokoju 6,9
  • Ocena personelu 7,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,3
Sortuj wg
Zweryfikowane recenzje

Budi – Indonezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
small room with good location
nice staff
We stayed just 1 night but this hotel have good location, near ladies market and near with yau ma tei station
Data recenzji: 14 lutego 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Cheng – Malezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013
Great location but small room
Good location, good food around the corner
Great location, rooms are small, walking distance to Temple Street and Yau Ma Dei MTR (less than a minute), restaurants nearby offer good local cuisine, small shops around can do some shopping at night. When traveling to Casa from airport, you can take the Airport Express Train to Kowloon Station, take the airport free shuttle from Kowloon Station (K5 stop), stop at Cityview Hotel and walk to Casa Hotel.
Data recenzji: 14 lutego 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Ling – Singapur
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2012
Location is good but the room is really small
no problem looking for food
The room was really small, we have problem putting our 2 luggages, even the toilet is small too. But the location is not bad, near to shops and no problem looking for food.
Data recenzji: 14 lutego 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Camilla – Dania
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
God betjening
wi-fi
It was a good hotel. The rooms were small though. Good service. Wi-fi didnt work that well in the room. The breakfast was good, everything you needed to get full. The shower was nice and warm, but the size of the room wasent great. The room was clean and we had nice fresh towels every morning. The staff was really helpfull and provided a nice service. The hotel was close to and MRT, close to shopping and food.
Data recenzji: 13 lutego 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Kain – Singapur
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013
Just next to Yau Ma Tei MTR with small washroom
Location is fabulous
This est night hotel is situated at a great location which is a 1-min walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR station. The reception is on the 2nd floor and can be cumbersome to take a lift with luggages just to check in and out before proceeding to ground floor where the road level is. There are 2 lifts within the hotel but both could barely accommodate 6 persons with bags. Washrooms are cramped with space barely for a basin and toilet bowl which made showering a challenge.
Data recenzji: 12 lutego 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Kain – Singapur
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013
hotel is a minute walk from yau ma tei mtr station
Great location
location is fantastic. price is about per night, not the cheapest but reasonable for its location. washroom is only big enough for a basin and toilet bowl which made showering a challenge. there are 2 lifts in the hotel but each could barely fit in 6 persons.
Data recenzji: 12 lutego 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Cuong – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
Tiny room but great location!
Location-wise, it was only a few minutes walk to the Temple St Market & Ladies Market. Many food stalls around the hotel as well.
the room was smaller than we expected from looking at the photo, however, the staff was nice. we accidentally left a pair of shoes when we left, but have managed to contact the hotel to arrange for a pick-up on our next visit - it was done super quick and handled very well.
Data recenzji: 12 lutego 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Ivan – Stany Zjednoczone
Indywidualni podróżujący
Jednoosobowy Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
Nice place, nice staff.
Interior and atmosphere, friendly staff, room wasnt big but larger than expected.
Check in was pretty quick but be prepared to leave a deposit. the bathroom was cramped of course, but appreciated that there was an international plug adaptor in the room.
Data recenzji: 11 lutego 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

KAIZAD – Indie
Indywidualni podróżujący
Jednoosobowy Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
great location but a small bathroom
things i liked was the station and shopping place
it was a pleasure to stay at casa hotel . just wanted to add an option of debit card .. incase of any person not having a cc and atleast block the reservation using the debit card and can have a payment on the arrival .. of the guest ..
Data recenzji: 11 lutego 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Navaporn – Tajlandia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
Perfect location and exceptionally clean
location, adequate facilities, cleanliness
The room might be small, but it's adequate and we have a very good sleep there after a long tiring walk each day. One drawback is the wall is so thin and we had a noisy family staying next wall.
Data recenzji: 10 lutego 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: