Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 8148 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,3
  • Udogodnienia 6,5
  • Lokalizacja 9,1
  • Komfort pokoju 6,9
  • Obsługa 7,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,3
Sortuj wg

SOOKENG – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013
Great location but small room and toilet
near MTR and food stalls
It is near famous claypot rice and walking distance to Jade market, Argle street and many shopping area Overall great stay
Data recenzji: 05 lutego 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Jay – Filipiny
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Jednoosobowy Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013
Good room and location, cramped bathroom
mtr is just around 50 steps away
it's good for just sleeping in, got this on 50% sale. i wouldn't recommend it for the full price. there was a weird smell about the area, a bit like smoke but it is a non smoking hotel. i didn't like the design of their bathroom where you have to shower right beside your toilet. you can also hear conversations for the next room.
Data recenzji: 05 lutego 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Walter – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże służbowe
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013
Nice Hotel
Location
the hotel was excellent. free wifi in room, nice bathroom and everything a hotel should provide is all there. however, one thing that we did not really like is that the water coming out from the shower head was really a little weak, making it hard for us to bathe and shower fast in the relatively cold weather. other than that, everything was gd, the counter service, the room, the location, etc. shopping tip: a ten minutes walk to the left of the hotel is mongkok, where u can find all the shopping areas and the famous ladies street.
Data recenzji: 05 lutego 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Walter – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże służbowe
Jednoosobowy Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013
Nice Hotel
Location
The hotel was excellent. Free wifi in room, nice bathroom and everything a hotel should provide is all there. however, one thing that we did not really like is that the water coming out from the shower head was really a little weak, making it hard for us to bathe and shower fast in the relatively cold weather. other than that, everything was gd, the counter service, the room, the location, etc. Shopping Tip: a ten minutes walk to the left of the hotel is mongkok, where u can find all the shopping areas and the famous ladies street.
Data recenzji: 05 lutego 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Walter – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże służbowe
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013
Nice Hotel
Location
The hotel was excellent. Free wifi in room, nice bathroom and everything a hotel should provide is all there. however, one thing that we did not really like is that the water coming out from the shower head was really a little weak, making it hard for us to bathe and shower fast in the relatively cold weather. other than that, everything was gd, the counter service, the room, the location, etc. Shopping Tip: a ten minutes walk to the left of the hotel is mongkok, where u can find all the shopping areas and the famous ladies street.
Data recenzji: 05 lutego 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Stern – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Jednoosobowy Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013
Quality Budget Hotel
location, cleanliness
i have nothing but positive things to say about casa hotel. sure, the rooms are a bit small, but this is to be expected in budget hotels in hong kong or tokyo. my single had a fantastic view and was well designed considering the size, bathroom included. the room and entire hotel was very clean. check-in could have been a little more friendly, but the maids were very nice and the hotel provided me with an iron in my room on request. the location is fantastic, directly adjacent to a metro stop and the airport coach bus. i will absolutely stay here again. super fast wifi
Data recenzji: 02 lutego 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

TSANG – Hongkong
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013
Great Location, Good Value to Money
located at Nathan Street
Clean and Tidy, Great location and near template street A Good Choice for short stay
Data recenzji: 02 lutego 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

NG – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013
Great location but small rooms
Hair Dryer, kettle and TV.
Not so sound proof as we can hear next room opening and closing their cupboards and doors.
Data recenzji: 01 lutego 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Seng – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013
Lousy and small hotel
Location, staff
You cannot even take a single step in the bathroom. That pretty up sums up the room size. Location is great but we will never stay there again.
Data recenzji: 31 stycznia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Azhar – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013
very conveniently located
Location, price, access to public transport and amenities
This hotel is just steps from the Yaumatei mtr station and right on Nathan Rd it self. Doesnt get any easier. Rooms are small and bathroom/toilet is even smaller with no screen separating shower from rest of bathroom - so the whole bathroom is wet after each shower. But everything is modern and clean and comfortable. If u plan to be out most of the time, then this hotel is fine. Airport busstop is also within walking distance. This was my second stay at this hotel. I will probably return to this hotel if I need to stay on the Kowloon side again.
Data recenzji: 31 stycznia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: