Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 8149 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,3
  • Udogodnienia 6,5
  • Lokalizacja 9,1
  • Komfort pokoju 6,9
  • Ocena personelu 7,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,3
Sortuj wg
Zweryfikowane recenzje

Duc – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013
Good hotel but small rooms
Very convenient location
Great location on Nathan road, close to all shops and Temple Night Market, Ladies Market. Friendly and helpful staff. The only thing is room too small, just enough room for luggage and that was it. But I would stay there again.
Data recenzji: 21 stycznia 2013

Thomas – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013
Great location and Very Clean
Location near transport
The Casa Hotel is well located and it is easy to get from Kowloon to Hong Kong when staying here. The staff are friendly and helpful and the security is very good.
Data recenzji: 21 stycznia 2013

Sakchai – Tajlandia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013
Nice Service
Low Price with Quality
Nice Service but too small of Toilet, however, it's choice to live for travelling or work.
Data recenzji: 21 stycznia 2013

Teo – Singapur
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013
Great location but very small rooms
1 min walk to MTR
the hotel staff is very polite and friendly but the room is really too small. Maybe it's only good for a single traveler.
Data recenzji: 21 stycznia 2013

Jenny – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013
Very small room
Good Location
Beside the good location, nothing good about the hotel. The room are so small that we can't even possible to put our luggages, frost glass washroom, hard bed, small TV, small lifts & etc... We request for upgrade instead which pay an addition of HKD$210 per night and there's only slight better in room space.
Data recenzji: 21 stycznia 2013

Diana – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013
Luv this hotel..small and comfy...
accesible to mtr and bus to airport...
This is my 2nd time staying at this hotel...book thru agoda for standard twin room but was upgraded to deluxe twin...very happy and thank u to e hotel staff... Good service ..hotel staff was friendly and all can speaks english...hotel location very easy to find juz along e street ...no regrets whoever had chosen this hotel during their stay in hongkong.... free wifi in room provided ...Casa hotel will be my no. 1 choice...whenever im in hongkong...
Data recenzji: 20 stycznia 2013

Dennis – Singapur
Podróże służbowe
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013
Excellent location but extremely small rooms
Convenient location
The front reception was friendly and pleasant. However, both the rooms and bathroom are extremely too small for comfort. Usually I'm do not have much complaints about small rooms but the room I stayed is way way too small ! Shower is a chore as there isn't room to dry yourself after shower. If not for the small room, I'll give a good ratings for this hotel.
Data recenzji: 19 stycznia 2013

Dennis – Singapur
Podróże służbowe
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013
Good Location with small rooms
Conveniently located to the MTR
Had a very small room for my initial stay hence requested for a bigger room (facing Nathan street) after check-out. The reception gave us a much bigger room compared to the previous one. It's much more comfortable but the bathroom are still small. By the way, the rooms in the hotel are clean.
Data recenzji: 19 stycznia 2013

edda – Hongkong
Podróże służbowe
Jednoosobowy Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013
lovely hotel
convenient for shopping and eat
will stay again, location is convenient for shopping and eat
Data recenzji: 18 stycznia 2013

Zhigang – Chiny
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013
Small room but convenient location
friendly staff, convenient location
overall an ok experience. my room was upgraded to luxury twin room. however, it is still small and face the street. you can hear the noise from the traffic, sometimes very loud, even if all windows are closed. if you are light sleeper, i don't recommend such room. good thing is it has in room wifi and very close to mtr.
Data recenzji: 18 stycznia 2013


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: