Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 8065 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,3
  • Udogodnienia 6,5
  • Lokalizacja 9,1
  • Komfort pokoju 6,9
  • Ocena personelu 7,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,3

amiruddin S. – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2012
strategically located in central hong kong
easily access by mtr and airport coach
the main reason i stayed at this hotel is because it is located just walking distance from mtr yau ma tei station.considering that my transportation in hong kong was 100% relied on the mtr. we arrived at the hotel around 9.30pm and the check-in was smooth. we were quickly got into our room. depending on your budget and purpose of visit, for me, the price is quite reasonable compared to other hotels along nathan street and the location is superb! in casa hotel, you are everywhere!!! however, be prepared as the room is unimaginably small! but, we didn't mind as we just use it for few hours only. all the basic needs are complete and replenished daily. the housekeeping ladies had done their jobs very well and with smiling faces
Data recenzji: 11 stycznia 2013

PANG S. – Malezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013
Great Location
Close to MTR Yau Ma Tei
It's located in a very central area where everything is very convenient, for its price, it's really worth it.It was easy to access to many attraction sightseeing and shopping area. I think this is the hotel i would choose based on price and location.
Data recenzji: 11 stycznia 2013

PANG S. – Malezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013
Nice boutique hotel
excellent access to train system, shopping in markets
good service, room space is ok, but too small bath room. very close or next to yau ma tei, red line mrt station, less than one minute walk. temple street is behind the hotel for shooping. suitable for traveller who woud like to go for shopping or sightseeing or business trip, not suitable for relaxation holidays.
Data recenzji: 11 stycznia 2013

PANG S. – Malezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013
Great Location
Value for money. I think it is great for free and easy
It's good for short term stay in this hotel, easy to access to many shopping area and attraction sightseeing. Overall i enjoyed the stay. room is pretty small but gd enough for solo traveller. Near to yau ma di MTR. temple street is a street behind. walking distance to mongkok. Fantastic location!
Data recenzji: 11 stycznia 2013

Kim L. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013
good location
location
hotel is in convenient location to everything, food, shopping and MTR. rooms are very small, however clean, but thats all you need when you're in HK!
Data recenzji: 10 stycznia 2013

Kim L. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
great location
location
hotel is in convenient location to everything, food, shopping and MTR. rooms are very small, however clean, but thats all you need when you're in HK!
Data recenzji: 10 stycznia 2013

lee Y. – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
Location good
Food
Good location very convenient walk mrt 3 min , shopping and food is near Beside have 7-11 mart , lady market walk 5 min Good to stay at casa hotel next time I will Stay again.
Data recenzji: 10 stycznia 2013

VIJAY K. – Australia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013
Close to everything
Convenient location but smallest Toilet and Bathroom
Good location, clean rooms but toilet a d bathroom was too small. If you ar oversized don't bother going there.
Data recenzji: 10 stycznia 2013

Thomas B. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013
Great position, easy access to transport.
Very near MTR entrance, clean and very friendly staff
Although the rooms were small they were very clean and had everything one required for a short stay. Great if you looking for somewhere clean to sleep and with access to Hong Kong and Kowloon at your doorstep. Service by check in staff was exceptional.
Data recenzji: 10 stycznia 2013

budsapakorn K. – Tajlandia
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
great!
near MRT Yaumatei, near airport bus stop
good location because it is near MRT and near airport bus stop. We can find many restaurant around the hotel from morning to late night. The room is small like other hotel in HK but the toilet is too small. I must take a shower in front of the sink and it doesn't have a hook for towel.
Data recenzji: 10 stycznia 2013