Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 8158 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,3
  • Udogodnienia 6,5
  • Lokalizacja 9,1
  • Komfort pokoju 6,9
  • Ocena personelu 7,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,3
Sortuj wg

Teng – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
Small rooms but good location
Location, free wifi in rooms
The rooms are really small, toilet as well. Lift can only fit 4 of us with luggages. However, the location is very good as it is along Nathan Road and the MTR station is just 2 minutes walk away. If one is willing to walk a little more, Ladies Market and Sports Goods street is only about 15 minutes walk away.
Data recenzji: 15 stycznia 2013

Joan – Stany Zjednoczone
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013
It is a very very small room.
location, location!
The room is extremely small, but it is very quiet on 12th floor. It is at a very convenient location, near the subway and airport bus. The lobby is on the 1st floor, and not the ground floor. There are steps before getting to the elevator. Luckily, I have a "light" carry-on bag. It is easily to find all kinds of restaurants. Overall, I enjoy my stay.
Data recenzji: 15 stycznia 2013

Alice – Singapur
Podróż w większej grupie
Rodzinny
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013
Nice hotel with good location
Fantastic location
this is my second visit to casa hotel. reason for returning to this hotel is because of its great location. it is location right outside exit c of yau ma tei mtr station, along nathan road behind the hotel is temple street where you can find claypot rice, and lots of other street food. otherwise, food can be found anywhere near the hotel. downside of this hotel is the size of the rooms, its miserably small, this is expectionally true if you were to take its standard room. hygiene wise, standard of housekeeping has dropped since my last visit 2 years ago when this hotel is newly opened. had a bad experience when the drainage system choked during my first night of stay, and the front desk guy had to come un-choke it for us. overall, this hotel will be a good choice if you are in hongkong just to eat and shop.
Data recenzji: 14 stycznia 2013

Warach – Tajlandia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013
cool smooth and celan
in the corner
its very close to mtr station and nathan road. moreover, its very easy to find breakfast which not to distance to a hotel.
Data recenzji: 13 stycznia 2013

Woan – Malezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013
Great location, clean room and friendly service
Location
Pros: Location: just next to Yau Ma Tei Station, and access to many restaurants. Room: Deluxe Twin is small, you get what you paid for. However it is OK for few days of stay. Cleanliness: Room is very clean and tidy. The lobby and walkway are always nicely scented. The house keeping lady proactively asked us if our room needed room service when we met her in the lift. Service: Receptionists are friendly and helpful. Lobby and reception are 24 hours available. They can arrange taxi to airport service, costs only HKD250. It is cheaper than travelling with MTR, if you have more than 3 travellers. Cons: Toilet is small, need to use towel to cover the clothes and toiletries when showering. There are 2 lifts in the hotel, but they are extremely small, can only fit in 4 person at a time. That's why the lift is always full.
Data recenzji: 13 stycznia 2013

Woan – Malezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013
Casa Hotel
Great location
Pros: Location: just next to Yau Ma Tei Station, and access to many restaurants. Room: Deluxe Twin is small, you get what you paid for. However it is OK for few days of stay. Cleanliness: Room is very clean and tidy. The lobby and walkway are always nicely scented. The house keeping lady proactively asked us if our room needed room service when we met her in the lift. Service: Receptionists are friendly and helpful. Lobby and reception are 24 hours available. They can arrange taxi to airport service, costs only HKD250. It is cheaper than travelling with MTR, if you have more than 3 travellers. Cons: Toilet is small, need to use towel to cover the clothes and toiletries when showering. There are 2 lifts in the hotel, but they are extremely small, can only fit in 4 person at a time. That's why the lift is always full.
Data recenzji: 13 stycznia 2013

Chee – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013
Great Location but really small room
Close to MTR and all the good food places!
The location is 11/10, beside Yau Ma Tei MRT, walkable to Mong Kok and Jordan for the food and shopping there.. but the room is really a challenge. The toilet is really small, basin beside toilet bowl and u're expected to shower standing at the exact spot where you would be brushing your teeth. Not ok if you're slightly bigger size really..
Data recenzji: 13 stycznia 2013

Lee – Malezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
Good location
Location
Room was pretty small however as per Hong Kong hotel rates, this is quite acceptable. I feels what I paid is valued cause of the location but not for the facilities or room.
Data recenzji: 13 stycznia 2013

Angela – Singapur
Indywidualni podróżujący
Jednoosobowy Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2012
Small room but great location
Proximity to MRT station and night market
Room is very small. However, compensated by great location.
Data recenzji: 12 stycznia 2013

Tsang – Hongkong
Podróż z partnerem
Jednoosobowy Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013
good location in Kowloon side,MRT just next door !
located in Nathan road in Kowloon,great for eat,shopping!!
Good price and easy to go to anywhere in Kowloon,MRT just next door,great for food and shopping....sure it ll be my choice if I like to stay in Kowloon side !
Data recenzji: 12 stycznia 2013


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: