Bardzo dobry 7,3
na podstawie 8162 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 8162 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,3
  • Udogodnienia 6,5
  • Lokalizacja 9,1
  • Komfort pokoju 6,9
  • Obsługa 7,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,3
Sortuj wg

Jintasit – Tajlandia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Jednoosobowy Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
Great location
Great location, very close to mrt station (less than 1 minutes walk)
Good service, room space is ok, but too small bath room. Very close or next to yau ma tei, red line mrt station, less than one minute walk. Temple street is behind the hotel for shooping. Suitable for traveller who woud like to go for shopping or sightseeing or business trip, not suitable for relaxation holidays.
Data recenzji: 01 stycznia 2013

Chuen – Stany Zjednoczone
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
Small room, non working A/C
The location is very convenient
The staff is very accommodating, but all the rooms are hot. And I'm going during winter which means it's pretty bad. The windows don't open, the A/C doesn't work or is just too weak. My friend's room is the same way. I can't open my suitcase and still have room to move around. The hair dryer and fridge is also very weak. The staff are very curteous and nice. The location and price is probably the only pros I would give this place, but it's just way too hot in the rooms for me to come back.
Data recenzji: 01 stycznia 2013

Chit – Malezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Jednoosobowy Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
Great location but small rooms
the hotel location was great lots of shopping sight seeing and places to eat.
we booked this based on price and location was great lots of shopping sight seeing and places to eat, we wanted near to the Yau Ma Tai MTR station and direct access of bus from and to airport via A21, the room was clean and the facilities seemed rather new, bed was comfortable plus very friendly stuff, I really enjoyed my stay. forward to staying there in future A great value for money stay recommend for budget travel
Data recenzji: 31 grudnia 2012

Wee – Singapur
Indywidualni podróżujący
Jednoosobowy Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
Great location but small rooms
Free wifi and good location
The hotel is situation in great location (1 min walk to MTR station and 1 min walk to bus stop to take airport transfer bus) with free wifi access. The staff at reception are friendly and approachable. They can communicate in English, Mandarin and Cantonese to cater to tourists from different countries. The room is small and price is high though. Highly recommended if you want great location and don't mind the higher price.
Data recenzji: 31 grudnia 2012

Dunxiang – Singapur
Indywidualni podróżujący
Jednoosobowy Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
Gd location with gd food nearby
clean, gd food around, near MTR
Overall i enjoyed the stay. room is pretty small but gd enough for solo traveller. Near to yau ma di MTR. temple street is a street behind. walking distance to mongkok. Fantastic location!
Data recenzji: 31 grudnia 2012

MARIA – Filipiny
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
all about location!
great location, accessible to MRT, shopping, sight seeing, airport pick up points
very convenient and accessible to everything that a tourist would need - MRT, bus stops, shopping, a good take off point for sight seeing....i will be coming back to this hotel if i go to hongkong again.
Data recenzji: 30 grudnia 2012

LIM – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2012
Good Location
Wifi, Near MTR, Near 7-11
Rooms & Toilet is too small. But is convenience to move around the area for shopping. Will recommend to friends.
Data recenzji: 30 grudnia 2012

LIM – Singapur
Podróż w większej grupie
Rodzinny
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2012
Good Location & Family Room very big.
Toilet very small
Hotel is good & convenient. Best to get Family Room big n shiok. Location good it near MTR just about 5 mins walking distance. Near by Hotel have 7-11 store can buy anything like drink, cup noodles etc.
Data recenzji: 30 grudnia 2012

LIM – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2012
Good Location
Toilet & toilet too small
Rooms & Toilet is too small. Good have Wifi to surf net n do research. But is convenience to move around the area for shopping.
Data recenzji: 30 grudnia 2012

LIM – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
Good Location
Prices is cheap
Rooms & Toilet is too small. Good to have Wifi to surf net n do research. But is convenience to move around the area for shopping.
Data recenzji: 30 grudnia 2012


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: