Bardzo dobry 7,3
na podstawie 8158 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 8158 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,3
  • Udogodnienia 6,5
  • Lokalizacja 9,1
  • Komfort pokoju 6,9
  • Ocena personelu 7,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,3
Sortuj wg
Zweryfikowane recenzje

Andreas – Szwajcaria
Podróże służbowe
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
Noisy with slow Wifi
Convenient Location
Casa Hotel is actually a Guest House. The rooms facing Nathan Road are extremly noisy. We had to use earplugs in order to sleep. The bathrooms are tiny. You take a shower, it will wet everything, also the toilet seat. The hot water tap was broken in the sink, so we had to use the shower in order to get hot water into the sink. TV program is Chinese only. So do not expect updated news once you get there
Data recenzji: 25 grudnia 2012

Shangwen – Kanada
Podróże z partnerem
Jednoosobowy Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
Good location but small rooms
location
The staff are friendly but the room is small even by HK standard.
Data recenzji: 24 grudnia 2012

CHO – Hongkong
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
Good Locateed Hotel
good location
- one of the best located hotels in mongkok. - friendly and helpful front dask person. - clean and tidy room however a bit small. - reasonable pricing for tourists.
Data recenzji: 24 grudnia 2012

Wan – Malezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Jednoosobowy Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
good location but small rooms
near mtr station
the hotel is located only a few steps away from the mtr station and near to shops. i had a room at the back, and therefore noise level was low. the room is compact but clean and comfortable. i dont think a big room was needed for me as i was out and about during the day. however, the bathroom was tiny. it could fit me but may be a problem for taller or big size people
Data recenzji: 24 grudnia 2012

Min – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
Great location with modern rooms!
Moderin features
The reception was indeed small, but all staffs were helpful. The location was superb, right on Nathan Rd, and very near to the night markets and foods. I find the price very reasonable too, with much modernity, and clean. Have read about the small bathrooms, but I find it alright for a single traveller.
Data recenzji: 24 grudnia 2012

cuthaleeya – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże służbowe
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile, shopping ar
great location, rooms so small,
very nice tour service off.on 18dec guide tour is excellent young boy, coffer shop is good, bath room so small, room that i have is great, good location in the shopping and foods distance, new time i book again please give me this side of the room or better, that'll be nice. tv channel should have more english language, not all in chinese only. a little bit noisy room by the nathan ave., but no so bad, then this is o.k. i can sleep very well, room by the nathan ave. next time will be fine for me. all services are all very nicely, great smile, all are very well. i like it very much for this trip of mine. thanks for agoda: booking me this room, i will do with agoda from now on and on and on. thanks.
Data recenzji: 23 grudnia 2012

Thin – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
Great location, easy access to the subway
Location
Location wise is really convenient. There's subway nearby and easy access buses to the airport. However, rooms are small especially the bathroom.
Data recenzji: 22 grudnia 2012

PIN – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
Great location
Great location
Toilet is small. Room suite can accomodate up to 4 person.
Data recenzji: 22 grudnia 2012

shijie – Stany Zjednoczone
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
Great location but small rooms,but it's good.
I like
It's good place,very near business center.easy tour and shopping. The room feeling samll but is clearing and comfort.I will again order if I arrive Hong Kong.
Data recenzji: 22 grudnia 2012

Josephine – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
Great service, very clean.
Great location, very centralized. Convenient with nearby mtr station and makan places.
It was a lovely stay at the hotel. Sincere staffs, late night operation hours of stores to eat and shop. Convenient as next to mtr station exit. Toilet might b alittle small.
Data recenzji: 21 grudnia 2012


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: