Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 8148 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,3
  • Udogodnienia 6,5
  • Lokalizacja 9,1
  • Komfort pokoju 6,9
  • Ocena personelu 7,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,3
Sortuj wg
Zweryfikowane recenzje

Yap – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
Great location
Easy access to kinds of public transportation
A lot nice restaurant nearby the hotel. The famous claypot rice in temple street is just located a junction behind the hotel. Hongkong famous junk food store "Aji Ichiban" is just located a unit next to Casa Hotel.
Data recenzji: 16 grudnia 2012

Yap – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
Good location but room small
1 minute away from Gate C of MTR Yau Ma Tei
Walk thru subway inside the MTR Yau mah Tei can reach WongKok. There are few local cafe serve nice breakfast set and price reasonable. To go airport, may take A21 bus and bus fare is HKD33.
Data recenzji: 16 grudnia 2012

CHOLAPORN – Tajlandia
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2012
Small but so convenience
next to mtr yau ma tei
clean but so small, near to mtr yau ma tei, convenience fpr shopping at nathan road
Data recenzji: 15 grudnia 2012

Yap – Malezja
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
Great location but bathroom extremely small
Just few second to reach after come out from gate C at Yau Ma Tei MTR station
Staffs are ok and helpful. For example like what happened during our stày where guests next door on the TV sound very loud even it already at midnight 3am. A call to reception for help and they immediately send people to talk the selfish guests. There are two lifts in the hotel and it is small and max can fit about 6-7 people. During our stay period, the hotel is fully house and one of the lift was out of service. Therefore, we need to walk down by staircase.
Data recenzji: 15 grudnia 2012

sez – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
Great location but the size of the room is small
It is a convenient place
It is great location but the room size is small for the money paid.
Data recenzji: 15 grudnia 2012

sez – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Rodzinny
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
Great location but the size of the room is small
It is a convenient place
Great location with shopping. Clean but the size of the room is small.
Data recenzji: 15 grudnia 2012

sim – Singapur
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
Great Location But the bathroom is really small
great location , free wifi
great location as the hotel is situated very near to "yau ma tei mtr exit c". i expected the room to be small but i must say the bathroom is really small. i don't recommend people who are of big & tall size to stay in the hotel as you are going to face difficulty moving in & out of the bathroom. overall i find the room is neat & tidy and the hotel also provide free wi-fi.
Data recenzji: 15 grudnia 2012

Bee – Malezja
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
Friendly Hotel Staff
Very near to Subway
The hotel is just 20 step walk from the aubway, easy to locate and convenient store is next 2 door. money changes just beside the hotel, you can easly find foods around the hotel area, truely convenient for tourist but hotel room extremely small especially the washroom.
Data recenzji: 14 grudnia 2012

Jamar – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
Small hotel with a good location
near MTR and food places
The hotel is very accessible via MTR station and has a lot of places to eat around its area.
Data recenzji: 14 grudnia 2012

Walter – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012
Nice hotel
Convenient to MTR
The Casa is very clean hotel. It gave me a very warm feeling when i entered the lobby on the 1st floor. receptionists are very friendly. best part about this hotel is the location, which is situated right outside the mtr station exit, along nathan road. temple street is right behind, where you can visit the night market and enjoy the good food. however, the toilet is very small, pretty unsuitable for large builts.
Data recenzji: 14 grudnia 2012


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: