Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 8155 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,3
  • Udogodnienia 6,5
  • Lokalizacja 9,1
  • Komfort pokoju 6,9
  • Ocena personelu 7,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,3
Sortuj wg

ying – Chiny
Podróż z partnerem
Rodzinny
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2012
Great location but small rooms
got free wifi. very convenient location near mtr.
although the room is small, the location is very convenient. it is close to the mtr station and lots of places for eating nearby. got free wifi. nice hotel for short stay.
Data recenzji: 08 grudnia 2012

Xuan
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
clean and convenient
very nice and elegant. Location is very convenient, approximately 5 minute walk to the subway, lots of shopping and restaurants right outside the hotel, and a short walk to the Star Ferry over to Central Hong Kong. The staffs are friendly and the rooms are roomy, spacious, and well appointed. I used their car service from the Airport. The pick up was excellent. They used a very nice Limousine Mercedes. All in all a very nice hotel and one I would recommend.
Data recenzji: 08 grudnia 2012

Julieta – Indonezja
Podróż z partnerem
Rodzinny
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2012
Small hotel in the great location
1 minute from mtr and airport bus stop; 5minutes to ladies market
The room is small but it's clean; the location is really great. Easy for any kind of transportation and surrounded by small fashion outlet.. will stay in this hotel again for the next visit.
Data recenzji: 08 grudnia 2012

Jingjing – Chiny
Indywidualni podróżujący
Jednoosobowy Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
Nice room but small toilet
Location
The location is really good. It is very near YauMatai MTR exit C and I can walk to Mongkok area for shopping. I stayed 1 night in the standard single room. The room is big enough for one person to stay.1 bed, 1 wardrobe, 1 table and 1 chair. Not as small as some travellers stated. However, the toilet is really a problem as the whole toilet is appro. 1 m^2 only. When I am taking shower, I can even hardly turn around. End up I could not even wash my hair comfortably. If the toilet can be bigger, I really think the hotel is the best for its location and price.
Data recenzji: 07 grudnia 2012

Akechai – Tajlandia
Podróż z partnerem
Jednoosobowy Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2012
Very small room but good location
Great Location
Room was very small but the location was very great, Receptions don't have service mind.
Data recenzji: 07 grudnia 2012

Trisukon – Tajlandia
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2012
Close to Subway!
Good location
room quite small, but the location is great, easy to find and food street behind hotel
Data recenzji: 06 grudnia 2012

Niyewzuan – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
MTR Station just around the corner.. Just a few step from the Hotel entrance..
We stayed at the hotel for 2 night and everything goes very well even tho the room is to small. But both of us not really fussy about that. The hotel is clean and the most important thing is, Casa Hotel just few steps away from MTR station. I mean Yau Ma Tei Station.
Data recenzji: 06 grudnia 2012

Teelee – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
Small squeeze Room in a good location
2mins walk to the train station
great location with many shops around the hotel.mtr is just within two minutes walk from the hotel. there was no space for placing suitcases in the room.risk everything placed in the toilet getting wet after a shower. free wifi
Data recenzji: 05 grudnia 2012

Lai – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2012
Great hotel with good location
2mins away from yau ma tei mrt
2mins away from yau ma tei. super small toilet but expected from HK hotels. just a simple, basic, fuss-free hotel stay. Most of the time was spent at disneyland, shenzhen, mongkok, central,tst shopping! Must try australia dairy milk for their runny eggs! and Tian Hao yun!
Data recenzji: 05 grudnia 2012

Nigel – Wielka Brytania
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2012
Casa Hotel, Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Decent Budget Choice. Good location near shopping districts
Data recenzji: 05 grudnia 2012


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: