Bardzo dobry 7,3
na podstawie 8162 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 8162 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,3
  • Udogodnienia 6,5
  • Lokalizacja 9,1
  • Komfort pokoju 6,9
  • Obsługa 7,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,3
Sortuj wg

NG – Hongkong
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2012
close to subway train
this hotel room is small, clean and very close to mtr train, easy to access any area in hong kong, located in mongkok area
Data recenzji: 30 listopada 2012

Sharon – Singapur
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2012
good location
very near to MTR exit
it's very very close to the MTR exit. Only a short flight of steps to take at the MTR exits, after that it's all luggage-friendly. Rooms are small but clean and well furnished.
Data recenzji: 30 listopada 2012

Anthony – Hongkong
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2012
A Possible Choice Amidst Rising Costs
This is a hotel right in the heart of vibrant Kowloon, the peninsular side of Hong Kong. Extremely well connected with an underground railway station (Yaumati) almost immediately next door.
Costs of hotels in Hong Kong are steadily rising all the time partly as a result of the considerable influx of tourists from Chinese mainland. Some of those affordable in the past are no more so. This hotel is among the less expensive with functional settings for any tourist who is not fussy about entitling to any ancillary hotel facilities (almost none here, except free wifi). The room is however adequate for a comfortable stay. The only criticism is the very small bathroom (less than 3 sq metre?), where the shower is not a separate entity, meaning after a shower the floor of the entire toilet can be all quite wet, and one must be prepared to tolerate a wet toilet.
Data recenzji: 30 listopada 2012

Leong – Malezja
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Rodzinny
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2012
Great location but small room
Mtr is just nearby
Great location with many shops around the hotel.Mtr is just within two minutes walk from the hotel.there's a bus A21 you can take from airport and drop off point just near the hotel.Hotel staff was friendly and service well with a great smile .The room cleanliness overall was above average.the bathroom was small compared to other hotels.Just consider of the location still quite worth the price.
Data recenzji: 30 listopada 2012

Bruce – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2012
Very convenient hotel
Central, convenient, you get to experience the "real" Hong Kong.
This is a very convenient and central hotel. Our room was quiet and very clean. Service was good and English spoken. Unfortunately the twin room was very, very small. We left the bulk of our luggage at the airport which was fortunate. The hotel is within metres of the Yau Ma Tei MTR Station and also withing 50 metres of the Temple Street night market.
Data recenzji: 29 listopada 2012

CARMELO – Australia
Podróż w większej grupie
Rodzinny
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2012
Great location, but very small rooms.
Clean, overall
If it wasn't for the size of the room and the very small area set aside for the shower and toilet, I would contemplate revisiting it on my next stay in HK.There was no space for placing suitcases. Rather than a triple room, I would consider it suitable for 1 person only. Room service was mediocre as I had to go to reception to have the sheets changed. That is not satisfactory.
Data recenzji: 28 listopada 2012

Hechang – Chiny
Indywidualni podróżujący
Jednoosobowy Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2012
very small room
the location is beside the MTR station
the single room is really small and there is no room to take a shower unless u stand beside the toilet. The staffs in receiption are nice.
Data recenzji: 28 listopada 2012

Seren – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2012
Small small room
Located 2min walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR
Room is really tiny especially the toilet. Risk everything placed in the toilet getting wet after a shower. Only plus point of the hotel is it's near Yau Ma Tei MTR. Wifi in the room is quite bad as we didn't get signal on 1 of the nite that we stayed.
Data recenzji: 27 listopada 2012

thiam – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2012
Good location but toilet very very SMALL
can access many places
I feel convinient during my stay, easy access to all the transports needs. Nearby a lot of shops where you can do your shooping. But room and toilet a bit small.
Data recenzji: 27 listopada 2012

thiam – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2012
value for money
good locations
Trasportations easy to access, can save a lot of time, dinning also not a problem.
Data recenzji: 27 listopada 2012


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: