arrow-up-icon
Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Dobry 7,3
na podstawie 7980 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 7980 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,3
  • Udogodnienia 6,5
  • Lokalizacja 9,1
  • Komfort pokoju 6,9
  • Ocena personelu 7,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,3
Zweryfikowane recenzje

Sow H.
Malezja
31 października 2012
Great location but small rooms
the location is very convinent and nearby mtr, there is direct bus from airport
overall the room is fine and provide good services

Chang C.
Malezja
31 października 2012
Location is great, rooms are clean but small
Location, clean.
Only the room is too small and especially the bathroom, I mean really small. Over all, we are pleased.

Boon G.
Singapur
31 października 2012
Casa Hotel Single room
Newly renovated, good location
This hotel is in a very good location just 30meters away from Yau Ma Tei MTR exit. You can take bus A21 (~HKD33, ~45min) from airport to the hotel. Temple street is just behind the hotel. Good food like popular claypot rice, beef dishes, da pai dang can be found near or along Temple street. The hotel room size is small but that is expected of hotels in HK. The size is alright for single traveller. The only complain ishte small toilet that is probably less than 1.5m x 1.5m. You have to squeeze between the toilet bowl and whatever space left during shower.

Linda C.
Malezja
30 października 2012
Great location but with very small rooms
Great Locations
Hotel is just a few steps away from the mtr exit. Temple street market is directly behind the hotel and many good food around the area! 5 stars for the location! Good for solo or couple traveller but not for family, rooms are too small and smells of cooking oil from the nearby eateries, would suggest to take the higher floors.

Ho H.
Malezja
30 października 2012
Great customer services, great location
Great service
this i my 2nd time staying in this hotel, first time was shock with the size of room, but this time round tough we made a mistake on our reservation, the front desk staff was so courteous to help us sort it out, even tough they were running full house

Agatha N.
Singapur
30 października 2012
Great Location but Small room
Conveneice
Hotel is situated along Nathan Road. The room is super small,the washroom is even worse!! Plus point is there are two elevators so you don't have to wait too long to get to your hotel room. The location is good, just besides the subway station and bus stop.A lot of restaurants around this hotel too. i would recommend this hotel for travellers that come to hong kong for short stay .

Leong L.
Singapur
30 października 2012
Cheap & Great location but small rooms
Entrance to MTR is very near to Hotel and at very cheap price.
The hotel is very near to the entrance of Yau Ma Tei MTR station. So need not walk very far after a long day, especially with young children. The price is very cheap, as compared to similar hotels. Generally, the hotel is very clean. The bad points is that the rooms are very small. Very tight place for bathing, so very challenging when bathing your young children.

Chin H.
Malezja
30 października 2012
Superb location but small room and tiny bathroom
Good location
Clean and safe. It would be better if the bed is not exactly in front of the bathroom door.

Ho Y.
Malezja
29 października 2012
Great Location
convenience and nice staff
I will choose the Hotel because Very close MRT station. I book the standard twin from AGODA and i have request the double bed so lucky they change the double bed for me when i check in. Complaint : TOILET too small !!!!!!

Julius S.
Filipiny
29 października 2012
Great location and friendly staff
Just right next the the A21 airport bus stop
The location was great. Easy access to the Subway station specifically Yau Ma Tei. The bathrooms were the future of space saving design.