Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 8048 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,3
  • Udogodnienia 6,5
  • Lokalizacja 9,1
  • Komfort pokoju 6,9
  • Ocena personelu 7,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,3
Sortuj wg

Tan S. – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2012
Great location but small rooms
Location & staff service
Great location and easy accessible to every shopping hot spot
Data recenzji: 14 listopada 2012

KAH G. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2012
Great location
Less than one minute walk to MTR station
The location of this Hotel is very convenience : Airport bus A21 stop just opposite the road cost only HK$33. While coming from Airport you may buy ticket from the bus ticket booth, but while returning please prepare exact fare ( No refund ) The room and toilet are tolerable small. The famous Temple street night market is just behind the hotel so no problem for food and shopping. There is a cheap and delicious snake soup at no 40 Temple street. Dont miss it.
Data recenzji: 12 listopada 2012

zuhaiti Z. – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2012
Convenience and Good Service
Near mtr, bus stop and shop
It was a pleasant stay at this hotel because of the location and good customer service by the staff. I stay at this hotel for 5 days and strongly recomended this hotel for those who care about location and service. The staff allow us to check in at 12pm instead of 2pm because our room is ready. I would stay to Casa hotel if i visit hong kong next time.
Data recenzji: 12 listopada 2012

ONG K. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012
Friendly and helpful
good location for all transportation in HK
clean and tidy with reasonable price booking under agoda.
Data recenzji: 12 listopada 2012

james H. – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012
Great service, nice, very helpful staff!!
Location to Metro, great value
The Casa is the place I stay when in Hong Kong. The location is great just 25 steps to the metro station! Be sure to stop for the Coconut Milk at the stand right there at the entrance. It is also a great location for taking the bus to the airport, bus # A21, about 50 steps out the front door to the right in front of The Bank of China. It is easier to take the bus than use the subway with large luggage for me, no transfers or steps. The only thing I wish is that the breakfast was included with the fare. The rooms can be small, but are always very clean and stocked with the normal fare in Asia. It is also a farely quiet place as well, which can be nice in such a busy city as Hong Kong. But best of all are the staff, they are helpful and always there when you need them. All in all a great cost effective place to stay in Hong Kong! Thanks Casa Hotel for another great stay!
Data recenzji: 11 listopada 2012

Milinda G. – Sri Lanka
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2012
Great Location
mrt is only 20 meters away
the room & the washroom is quite small (common in hk). anyway the room is clean & has all the basic amenities. plenty of restaurants, fast food & convenient stores around the hotel. free wi-fi in the room.
Data recenzji: 11 listopada 2012

suwimol T. – Tajlandia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012
Good location
Clean
It is ok for his hotel. Wifi in the room is not good.
Data recenzji: 11 listopada 2012

phyllis C. – Kanada
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012
busy hotel,some helpful front desk staff
location
the rooms were very small but that is not unusual for HK but I could not even open my luggage out properly and was falling over it at times. I was cold most nights as the "spare blanket" was not laundered and smelt of stale cigarette smoke so I watched TV till I was unable to stay awake and then fell asleep. elevators were also cramped and slow....has left luggage for few hrs. or overnight. I don't think I will return to this hotel but if you can tolerate all the above the location is 2 mins walk from MTR so very convenient as you can be at Tsim Sha Tsui in 10 mins.and there are shops and restaurants outside as it is on Nathan Road.
Data recenzji: 10 listopada 2012

Robert N. – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2012
Good location but super small mini rooms
Gd location
Hotel rooms super small, bathroom can barely stand inside, when u sit on toilet bowl theres no leg space. Location is next to mtr yay ma tei
Data recenzji: 10 listopada 2012

Robert N. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2012
Good location small rooms n bad service
Good location
Reception is bad, makes mistakes on our request is rude and wrongly charged credit card. Room is exceptionally small. Toilet worst. But room is clean and location just beside mtr. Temple street is just at the back. More suitable for solo traveller. For couples and family will find very frustrated staying in the small room plus bad service at the reception, the mix up our request and booking. Will definitely not choose this hotel again, probably will stay at eaton or metro park mongkok.
Data recenzji: 10 listopada 2012