Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 8070 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,3
  • Udogodnienia 6,5
  • Lokalizacja 9,1
  • Komfort pokoju 6,9
  • Ocena personelu 7,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,3
Zweryfikowane recenzje

Ho Y. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012
Great Location
convenience and nice staff
I will choose the Hotel because Very close MRT station. I book the standard twin from AGODA and i have request the double bed so lucky they change the double bed for me when i check in. Complaint : TOILET too small !!!!!!
Data recenzji: 29 października 2012

Julius S. – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012
Great location and friendly staff
Just right next the the A21 airport bus stop
The location was great. Easy access to the Subway station specifically Yau Ma Tei. The bathrooms were the future of space saving design.
Data recenzji: 29 października 2012

Chin S. – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2012
Great location but small rooms
Clean rooms
great location on nathan road between all the night markets and directly above the mtr - this hotel is in a fantastic location. rooms are small - but all rooms in hk are small unless you pay extra or stay a long way from the action. the bathroom is super tiny and the shower head is literally over the bathroom sink. we stayed a twin room and had to stack our two pieces of luggage between us so we stayed could walk around the beds. also there is no fridge in the room.
Data recenzji: 29 października 2012

Joyce G. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012
Great location but small room
Clean room and accessible to many attractions
The location of the hotel is great, less than 5 mins walk and you can reach their MTR to transfer to various part of Hongkong. Just behind the hotel is the famous temple street where you can find nice food and street stalls selling different type of things in the evening. Just a few streets walk, you can reach the women street where there are stalls selling things like bags, T-shirts, shoes etc. The room is pretty small especially the washroom which is enough space for just one person. But the room is clean and the people at the counter are well prepared when you ask for recommendation for places to go and eat.
Data recenzji: 29 października 2012

Nawinda Y. – Tajlandia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012
good location
close to shopping area and mtr
very good location very near mtr not far from shopping point and market and many restaurance around there but very small bath room
Data recenzji: 28 października 2012

POH L. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012
Great location but very very small rooms
Fantastic locations
Good if you are doing a short stay in Hong Kong and to use the hotel to sleep only. The bathroom only have standing space. No question on the great location though. Only a few steps from MTR and within walking distance to the temple street, ladies street, etc.
Data recenzji: 28 października 2012

Shawn T. – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012
Value for money.
Good location. Great value for money
I like the fact that it is so near to the street shopping areas
Data recenzji: 28 października 2012

Vikas K. – Indie
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012
good location
location is very good
the hotel location is very good, but the rooms are very small
Data recenzji: 27 października 2012

Chung H. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2012
great location but really small room
convenience
Room very small(but consider clean) and some of guests will make bad noise in the morning. The location of hotel very convenience for freedom/budget traveller. Night market, temple street, shoes street quite near the CASA Hotel.There have a bus station in front of hotel & rail station beside the hotel, so we can choose bus or metro for the media of transportation.
Data recenzji: 27 października 2012

Koosnady S. – Francja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2012
Nice compact
great location, clean
corner room has very very very small bathroom couldn't hardly move when showering or brushing teeth. lots of restaurants in and around the hotel, go to the back streets for more affordable food mostly asian chinese cuisines. Either you go up to montok or down to Tsim you won't have problems looking for food however be in the lookout for the variations of food prices. For the similar meals you might get half of the price at the back street vendors than those on the main streets and main attractions area. Always go the extra mile for good bargains.
Data recenzji: 26 października 2012


1

Wybierz swój program lojalnościowy

Kliknij PointsMAX na górze strony i wybieraj spośród dostępnych programów lojalnościowych linii lotniczych.

2

Wybierz pokój, dla którego przyznane będą punkty

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Otrzymaj nawet do 4900 punktów

Przy każdym pokoju, którego dotyczy promocja, zobaczysz sumę przyznawanych punktów.

3

Zaloguj się i zdobywaj punkty!

  • Numer członkowski programu
  • To nie ja zatrzymam się w tym hotelu. Dokonuję rezerwacji dla kogoś innego.

Przy rezerwacji podaj swój numer członkowski w wybranym programie. Po wymeldowaniu punkty zostaną przekazane na Twoje konto. To takie proste!

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: