Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 8070 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,3
  • Udogodnienia 6,5
  • Lokalizacja 9,1
  • Komfort pokoju 6,9
  • Ocena personelu 7,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,3
Zweryfikowane recenzje

ilai S. – Izrael
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2012
very good hotel in kowloon!
location,staff
the hotel is located 1 minute walk from the metro,and you can find mcdonald's and other restaurants nearby. the hotel is expensive,but it worth it! the rooms are big and beautiful. staff is helpful.
Data recenzji: 15 października 2012

Lena T. – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012
Great location but tiny room.
It is very central n just 5 mins walk to Yau Mei Tei Station.
i would recommend this hotel to everyone from newbies to hong kong to seasoned travelers.
Data recenzji: 15 października 2012

Suzanne L. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2012
Great Location with fress wifi
Free wifi, next to Yau Ma Tei MTR
Hotel located in a very convenience location. A very small room & toilet, however it is suitable for backpackers. Hotel surrounded by street foods and walking distance to night markets. Their staffs are very friendly and helpful. Less than 1 minute walk to Yau Ma Tei MTR. The most important was, hotel provided free wifi in room.
Data recenzji: 14 października 2012

KONG P. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012
Great Value & Location Hotel
Location, just a few steps away to Yau Ma Tei MTR station and airport bus station.
my spouse and i stayed for 4 nights and we just loved the great location of this hotel that allow us to get to places of interest with ease. the yau ma tei mtr station is just a few steps away from the hotel and mongkok is also a block away where we enjoyed the night shopping. plenty of food restaurants around with a 7-11 shops and mcdonalds again just a few steps out. the rooms in casa hotel is small which is common in hong kong but they are comfortable. washroom is pretty small too. the only thing that we don't like about this hotel is the walls of the rooms are thin where it can get noisy as the next room occupants talking and closing its door.
Data recenzji: 14 października 2012

Lee H. – Hongkong
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012
A very good location and excellent cafe on 2/F
nice and clean. Value of price, free wifii
Good service even though my mum is handicapped. The porter at the door gate is extremely nice to us.
Data recenzji: 13 października 2012

joseph O. – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012
Nice hotel but small bath room.
Very near to train station.
Just next to train station 5min walk. Service with a smile. Wifi not that good but room is nice with small bath room.
Data recenzji: 13 października 2012

Chen A. – Tajwan
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2012
Convenient location
conveniet location to go shopping and convenient mrt
Good experience with accessable location - very easy to go shopping
Data recenzji: 12 października 2012

Heng L. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2012
very conveniently located
it is located right along the main road nathan road
my stay was short, however i find the hotel service was very good. hotel was conveniently located in the middle of shopping. mtr and buses was easil within reach. thanks for a wonderful stay.
Data recenzji: 11 października 2012

Vanny C. – Kanada
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2012
Small room hotel in central location
Good location, near YMT MTR. Accessible by Airport bus A21
Very small toilet. Wifi was good. Depending on room location, can be really noisy if facing main road. No mini bar. 7-11 is just next to the hotel. The famous Temple street night market is just around the corner. Accommodation in central Hong Kong is expensive. This seems to be on par for what you get.
Data recenzji: 11 października 2012

RUBEN M. – Hiszpania
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012
useful location but room is small 4 sqm , bath 1 m
location close to subway, bus to center, markets
Personel OK. Extremly small rooms, noisy and no courtain in bath window. Bath small NOT ACCEPTABLE. i will never repeat the experience.
Data recenzji: 10 października 2012


1

Wybierz swój program lojalnościowy

Kliknij PointsMAX na górze strony i wybieraj spośród dostępnych programów lojalnościowych linii lotniczych.

2

Wybierz pokój, dla którego przyznane będą punkty

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Otrzymaj nawet do 4900 punktów

Przy każdym pokoju, którego dotyczy promocja, zobaczysz sumę przyznawanych punktów.

3

Zaloguj się i zdobywaj punkty!

  • Numer członkowski programu
  • To nie ja zatrzymam się w tym hotelu. Dokonuję rezerwacji dla kogoś innego.

Przy rezerwacji podaj swój numer członkowski w wybranym programie. Po wymeldowaniu punkty zostaną przekazane na Twoje konto. To takie proste!

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: