Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 8152 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,3
  • Udogodnienia 6,5
  • Lokalizacja 9,1
  • Komfort pokoju 6,9
  • Ocena personelu 7,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,3
Sortuj wg

Julie – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Jednoosobowy Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012
Very convenient location and accommodating staff
Although the rooms are small, they have everything needed. I was very impresed by the friendliness of the staff and the efforts they all made to be of service.
Having arrived on an overnight flight I was very relieved and thankful to be given early access to my (upgraded) room. Being able to extend checkout to 6.00pm is also a very welcome service. The cafe serves a range of food - it would be handy if it served evening meals as well as breakfast and lunch.
Data recenzji: 24 października 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Arceili – Filipiny
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Rodzinny
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012
Great Location
very near to MTR
Staff are very helpful and friendly, rooms are cleaned everyday, very good location 1 minute walk to mtr
Data recenzji: 24 października 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

CHATKAEW – Tajlandia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Jednoosobowy Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012
Great location
Location
great location but small room mtr yau ma tei exit c
Data recenzji: 24 października 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Wan – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012
Great location but super small room
Very accessible and near Yau Ma Tei Station
Very happy with the location but finds the room too small. It's tough to packed and unpacked with big luggage. Bathroom is small, bigger size traveller might have diffuculty to move in the bathroom. Cleanliness was ok and service was moderate. We were granted to check out at 1pm, which is lovely!
Data recenzji: 23 października 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Sasa – Serbia i Czarnogóra
Podróże służbowe
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012
Good location
near MTR
This was my third time to stay here , but very dissapointed , every time prices are higher ,however hotel is in worst condition .We take "deluxe twin" room that they called 10m2 room including bathroom. Simply you not have place to turn around inside . Craziest thing in all was glass wall and door from bathroom/ toalet , could you imagine that ? I've shared room with my business partner !!! If you ask why i simply not change hotel - it was middle october ,hot exhibition season , all are totaly full. Advice : forget this and looking for some beter ,even for price you need to change 2 MTR and travel 30 mins longer .
Data recenzji: 23 października 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Anthony – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Jednoosobowy Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012
Great Location but small toilet
it is located near mtr station.
generally, i was pleased with the cleanliness of hotel. the location is good and convenient. the toilet space is small for the single room. basically no shower room.
Data recenzji: 22 października 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Harrison – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012
Great Location but Small Room
Location
Casa Hotel location is without a doubt a very convenient spot with the Yau Ma Tei MTR is just one minute walk. Furthermore, the place is near to various dining place and shopping. The room is small as expected in Hong Kong. Nevertheless, the great location is the most important factor especially for travelers who will only be back in hotel to sleep.
Data recenzji: 22 października 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

WARANYA – Tajlandia
Podróże grupowe
Rodzinny
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2012
Great location
Veryclose to mrt
Very close to MRT. Just 1-minute wlk to hotel. Easy to go anywhere Not quite small, 1 queen bed and 1 single bed.
Data recenzji: 21 października 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

WARANYA – Tajlandia
Podróże grupowe
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2012
Great location but small room
Very close to MRT,1-minute walk
Very close to MRT,1-minute walk. Very small room for 2 people and no more space to leave baggage or walk Very small bathroom.
Data recenzji: 21 października 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Richard – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012
Small rooms, even smaller bathroom, good location.
good location very close to mrt station
Noisy, guests slamming their doors and service personnel chattering
Data recenzji: 21 października 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: