Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 8065 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,3
  • Udogodnienia 6,5
  • Lokalizacja 9,1
  • Komfort pokoju 6,9
  • Ocena personelu 7,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,3

Min C. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Superb location but tiny toilet
Location, location still location
The location was great, only few steps to Yau Ma Tei station (exist C) and bus stations. The airport bus (A21) drop us right opposite the hotel and we took also bus# 171 that go to Ocean Park directly. The hotel is located at a busy street, very convenient to look for food and shopping. Too bad the hotel toilet is so tiny, only 4 pieces of mosaics width! I have to stand in front of basin to bath. If you are like me that need to bend down and wash hair, forget about it. I didn't wash my hair at all when I stay here, no enough space!
Data recenzji: 29 stycznia 2016

Rozainah A. – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
excellent location
Rooms kinda small bt location wise is definately excellent.
Data recenzji: 28 stycznia 2016

Ronald P. – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Good Location.
The Location is good. Toilet is too small. Wifi is poor.
Data recenzji: 28 stycznia 2016

Ong L. – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Good location but small room
Good location and friendly staff
Room is too small for triple sharing, need to shift the extra bed upward in order to open the door to enter or exit the room. Bathroom is also very small. No sound proof wall, can be noisy at times. Good location and near to MTR station.
Data recenzji: 27 stycznia 2016

Mark B. – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Location good, room small but adequate
Location is very convenient. Room was small but adequate. A/c unit was not reverse cycle and inadequate for the recent very cold spell.
Data recenzji: 26 stycznia 2016

hui F. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Great Location and Very Convenient
Location, Location, Location
Everything was great from location to value, small space is expected in Hong Kong and not for those looking for luxurious grand rooms. The only slight issue we feel is that the pillows were way too flat, giving us some neck pain :) as well very very loud screaming kids and mothers at around 6am every morning from other rooms, we assume we are just unlucky to encounter some very excited tourists. Otherwise, the hotel was at a perfect location like a skip and hop to the MTR and near all the shopping belt.
Data recenzji: 25 stycznia 2016

Panida J. – Tajlandia
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Good location, save, and safe
I always stay here when I traveled to Hong Kong.
Data recenzji: 25 stycznia 2016

Panida J. – Tajlandia
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Good location, save, and safe
I always stay here when I traveled to Hong Kong.
Data recenzji: 25 stycznia 2016

Dieu T. – Wietnam
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Room Too Small
Room too small, and conform room is super small, but clean and staff performance is good, location is very convenience.
Data recenzji: 25 stycznia 2016

Cheng E. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
location
location and value for money
very good hotel for shopping trip.
Data recenzji: 20 stycznia 2016