Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 8152 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,3
  • Udogodnienia 6,5
  • Lokalizacja 9,1
  • Komfort pokoju 6,9
  • Ocena personelu 7,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,3
Sortuj wg

Florence – Kanada
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
location location loa
great location. convenient. clean. tiny room but no complaints for that deal. shaky elevator needs to be maintained better.
Data recenzji: 11 lutego 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Ganda – Indonezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Great location
Location of the hotel is perfect, in the center of traditional market and local food. Close to subway and easy to come and go from/ to airport and bus
Data recenzji: 10 lutego 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Jenny – Kanada
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Don't stay here unless you like living in a closet
The room had 2 twin beds and they allow a third bed in the room. The 3rd bed was 1 foot from the door and 6 inches from the other bed. You have to climb over the beds to get around. No room for luggages. Can't use the desk because that's the only spot for the luggages. The curtains we're old and ripped. There was mold in the ceiling. The washroom is so small that the toilet shares with the shower area. No room to stand in front of the toilet, you have to use it sideways. Did I mention that the washroom is all glass therefore no privacy.
Data recenzji: 09 lutego 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Cameron – Australia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Convenient
Good location, clean room, reasonably priced. Not sure why a 300 dollar deposit is required in case of room damage when they have your credit card details.
Data recenzji: 09 lutego 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Pui – Hongkong
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Rodzinny
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Good location
Staff helpful
Data recenzji: 05 lutego 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Jeffrey – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Too Small To Party!
Our room was really small but hey we only stayed when we needed to rest. Nothing fancy but the room was okay. When we arrived, room doesnt have slippers inside while the other room our friends stayed at had 2 pairs. I like the location of the hotel. Overall, I am satisfied with what I got. I will recommend this hotel to my friends!
Data recenzji: 04 lutego 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Priscilla – Filipiny
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Nice location
Clean room. Hotel very near the train station. Walking distance to night market.
Data recenzji: 03 lutego 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Jeffrey – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
I think, generally, I felt like I was home!
The location is close to MTR, Shopping Market, and it is really easy to find!
Our stay was okay. The room wass small, so was the bathroom - mind that bathroom has opening to the room so if you poop, there's a tendency to spread the smell in the whole room. The best thing about Casa Hotel is their friendly staff and its location. It was easy to find should you be coming from the airport. Receptionists were all helpful, i like that they smile all the time. Call it your home away from home. I'll definitely choose this hotel again in the future. #TalkAboutValueForMoney
Data recenzji: 03 lutego 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Mario – Filipiny
Indywidualni podróżujący
Jednoosobowy Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Value for Money
Excellent location, room is clean.
Data recenzji: 02 lutego 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

walker – Stany Zjednoczone
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
great location in Yau Ma Tei
location, staff, location
I had never stayed here before, but found the hotel to have a great location - immediately next to the metro stop. Staff competent, room small as expected. Bed comfortable, too. A budget hotel that is worth its money.
Data recenzji: 30 stycznia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: