Bardzo dobry 7,3
na podstawie 8162 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 8162 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,3
  • Udogodnienia 6,5
  • Lokalizacja 9,1
  • Komfort pokoju 6,9
  • Ocena personelu 7,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,3
Sortuj wg

hui – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Great Location and Very Convenient
Location, Location, Location
Everything was great from location to value, small space is expected in Hong Kong and not for those looking for luxurious grand rooms. The only slight issue we feel is that the pillows were way too flat, giving us some neck pain :) as well very very loud screaming kids and mothers at around 6am every morning from other rooms, we assume we are just unlucky to encounter some very excited tourists. Otherwise, the hotel was at a perfect location like a skip and hop to the MTR and near all the shopping belt.
Data recenzji: 25 stycznia 2016

Panida – Tajlandia
Podróże służbowe
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Good location, save, and safe
I always stay here when I traveled to Hong Kong.
Data recenzji: 25 stycznia 2016

Panida – Tajlandia
Podróże służbowe
Rodzinny
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Good location, save, and safe
I always stay here when I traveled to Hong Kong.
Data recenzji: 25 stycznia 2016

Dieu – Wietnam
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Room Too Small
Room too small, and conform room is super small, but clean and staff performance is good, location is very convenience.
Data recenzji: 25 stycznia 2016

Cheng – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
location
location and value for money
very good hotel for shopping trip.
Data recenzji: 20 stycznia 2016

Ong – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Clean room
Convenient location, clean room and easy access to airport
Clean room but very small bathroom
Data recenzji: 20 stycznia 2016

Mohan – Malezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Bathroom smallest in Hong Kong
Location,security,tv channels
The toilet is so small that you can touch the sink, shower and pee at toilet bowl at the same time. Disappointed with it. They should consider renovating it. In tge sense of location, its great.
Data recenzji: 19 stycznia 2016

Kenning – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 11. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Review
Location, Near MTR, Near restaurants
rooms were clean, location of hotel near yau ma tei MTR station and near local restaurants and markets.
Data recenzji: 19 stycznia 2016

Ruth – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Hotel with good location but small toilet
Location, Location, Location
The hotel is a stone's throw away from the MTR which makes it very convenient. However, the toilet is so small even in the family suite.
Data recenzji: 18 stycznia 2016

Chee – Malezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Jednoosobowy Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
best location for short stay
middle of every where, food around the hotel. easy to get any transportation
nice small room but bath room over too small.
Data recenzji: 16 stycznia 2016


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: